Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cutecurvyblonde7

40 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I am happy, I am in love.

In her own words

I have myown business. It keeps me busy a lot of weekends which makes dating a little tricky. But my business is very important to me. I like to jog or go for walks on the beach or in trails when I'm not working. I love to write and i read a lot. I love to travel. I've driven cross country all by myself several times. I used to live in washington state in an indian village with relatives. There i learned the meaning of life and how to smile from deep within. I've lived all over the country. AZ, chicago, nashville, atlanta, seattle. A few other places. People usually think I'm much younger than I am. Once a man i was dating told me that at times i act like a woman and that other times im just like a little girl. He didnt like that at all. But that's who I am. So I'd like to find a man who can appreciate and forgive my contradictions. Im not tiny, but i take care of myself. I eat clean and i live clean. I usually like men who can fix things and do things. Manly men. I have a serious thing for beards. But i also like a man with a tenderness and a soft touch. I love to kiss. I'm very affectionate. I love to touch and to be touched. I'd rather communicate through touch than have to talk all time. Being able to just be quiet with someone is a very nice feeling. I'm energetically very sensitive and I'm quite caring but I can be shy and guarded when I'm first getting to know someone. I have a very loyal heart. I smile almost always. People often ask me why I'm smiling. I am really sweet, but once you get to know me you'll find that I'm also a little bit bad...in a good way :) I dont have tv. I listen to npr and I read. I love not knowing anything about whatever brainless show people are talking about. If you watch lots of tv, be willing to cut the cord. Xx

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Russian Blue. I love her so much.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and any place outdoors and quiet. But lately i've been working in the city a couple of days a week and i've been finding inspiration from its diverse fresh energy.

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

My cat, my jeep, good books, arias, men with beards, the color pink, zac brown

For fun

i like to jog on the beach, read, write, go for a drive

Last read

i've been reading books specific to a company I'm starting. Research basically.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral