Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LiL_Mpower

32 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be unsatisfied! When you live your life with positive intention & purpose, you attract all that you desire & more!

In her own words

I live my life with passion and purpose! My business is my baby and I'm so happy to be doing exactly what I love and enjoy. I own a nutrition and fitness business specializing in Body Transformations, working with both competitors and non-competitors all over the world, so I spend a huge amount of my time in the gym, on the stage, and in my kitchen! Most people that know me would describe me as being outgoing, talkative, happy, funny, sarcastic, honest, loyal, passionate, compassionate, independent, sweet but sassy, creative, and completely full of energy! (Or maybe that's just how I'd describe myself! LOL) I'm definitely non-stop, always working, coming up with new projects, or keeping busy but I do love my quiet, calm, relaxing time as well! I'm a total adrenaline junky with a passion for exploring & an addiction to traveling...I've been to many places around the world & there is so much beauty in the world to see. Although I can be non-stop, I really like just being at home, cozy with my dogs, cuddled up with a special someone...That to me is happiness and true satisfaction! I'd like to meet a genuinely nice guy, a good guy who says only what he means and means only what he says- talk is cheap and I cannot stand when people who talk a big game- I don't have the time nor the patience for that. Honesty & integrity is everything to me. I'm attracted to someone who is ambitious, knows what he wants & is confident & secure in himself, is passionate about life, willing to explore the world, learn new things, likes adventure, has a great imagination, who compassionate, caring, patient, confident but not cocky, down to Earth, the life of the party and someone who can feel comfortable in most situations, who grounds me, makes me laugh....I think the ideal relationship would be one where two people are best friend, complement each others life in every way, have similar interests but also bring something special to the table- enriching each others lives! :) MORE STUFF: Traveling is a huge part of my life- with my business and lifestyle I have the freedom to come and go as I please. I can be spontaneous and adventurous and it would be great to meet someone who is the same. I definitely love structure, I'm a perfectionist, planner, and organized in my own way but I also like to venture off the beaten path of life and explore. I'm not afraid to travel alone and have gone on multiple vacations solo and TOTALLY LOVED IT! Although, traveling with a companion is wonderful as long as they are good company, like to have fun, of course being "in love" with them or "in like" is a huge factor! LOL! I'm all about being positive and enjoy being around like minded individuals with ambition, courage, passion! I can be super picky, I admit, but I feel that we all deserve to have everything we want out of a mate and life for that matter. I'm not materialistic but I do enjoy appreciate the finer things in life. I'm laid back but I also have that natural "leader" quality that comes out in many situations which drives me to take control. I'm not a fighter, I'm a lover and I'm truly looking for an equal not a competition! LOL! Please don't bother contacting me if you ALWAYS have to be right, can't apologize, can't forgive, aren't faithful, if you don't like children or dogs, if you don't have manners (time and place for everything of course), can't handle strong independent women (hence the profile name: MPOWER), don't like the beach, need life to be planned, don't like the ocean or water or sand or the sun.... Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've had two small dogs for about 10 years! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into clubs but I like a lounge or bar once in a while. More into restaurants with great food, music, the outdoors, traveling all over the world- Europe, MX, Bahamas, Costa Rica. New things, new experiences, adventures. I'm always game.

College

Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE the outdoors-the beach, mountains, the ocean, traveling, eating, kissing ;), lounging, movie night on the couch, love animals, kids, family, friends...

For fun

I'm a huge foodie- so eating is like a sport for me. New foods, restaurants, or just a nice home cooked meal. I love to cook as well, Adventure sports- skydiving, SUP. Always quality over quantity that's goes for everything in my life!

Last read

MUST HAVE A PICTURE UP TO CONTACT ME! :) THANKS!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a body transformation business based in Los Angeles which provides in-person and online training/nutrition programs which empower people to take their mind, body, and soul to the next level- living up to their full potential! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian/Mexican Father and an Eastern European Mother...I'm A lil bit of everything!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral