
mrl34ithaca

35 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a friend and partner for life's ups and downs.

In her own words

I'm a big girl with a big heart. I love my daughter and would ultimately like to find someone that we could share our lives with, but that comes later. For now, I'd like to get to know someone who enjoys having a drink with friends, but knows how to stay in control, and who likes to be playful and cuddly. I'm sarcastic and snarky, but sometimes that's just a cover for what I'm really feeling. I'd love to get to know someone who can be open and honest with me and let me be the same. I think that I'm pretty understanding and accepting. I realize we're all just big squishy animal machines and that sometimes we need to look at the deeper meaning. To that end, my favorite saying is "It's a reason not an excuse." Essentially that means that everything has a reason which should be considered. It doesn't mean that what they did/said etc. is ok, just that there may be a perfectly good reason for their actions. Oh, and did I mention that I'm playful and cuddly? lol I hope to find someone who doesn't have massive issues about their personal physical space; though, I'm not one to break that barrier, so the first move is on you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have one cat and a rabbit.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood bar, nice restaurants, a good dance club (we don't really have any around here) and Pennsic (look it up).

Favorite things

SciFi/Fantasy - books, movies, television; Arts and Crafts; History; Italian Food; Blush Wine

For fun

I like to visit with friends at the bar, go to the movies, plan and take trips especially to historic landmarks/museums, play video games, eat at nice restaurants, and go clubbing/dancing.

Last read

Not sure, specifically, what I last read; but, I like Laurell K. Hamilton, historical fiction, and yes, I have read 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm employed full time at a local University.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish and German heritage.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm semi-practicing Wiccan. I don't do regular activities, but do celebrate some of the more major holidays (Samhain, Yule, Ostara).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have attended a couple of semesters of college, though I found that I'm happier learning independently.