
Prncssofpl

38 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did I mention that I can make Pad Thai?

In her own words

I'm on here to meet someone I can have a connection with and actually focus on getting to know more. Growing up, I was surrounded by different cultures, languages, and ethnic foods. That has helped me to be more open-minded about life and the way people do things. I have a passion in learning different languages, trying different foods, and learning how to cook them. My family and close friends are very important to me. I stay pretty active and enjoy working out. I love to shoot pool and play ping-pong. I like being out on the water and like fishing (inshore/offshore), boating, shrimping, flounder gigging, scuba diving, etc. I’m looking for someone who enjoys staying in shape and being healthy. After all, that helps me stay in shape and be healthy. Hygiene and cleanliness are very important to me, so I expect that of the person I’m looking for. I have a lot of hobbies I enjoy, but I’m always open to new ones. I love drawing, jigsaw puzzles, cooking, eating (my favorite hobby), fine dining, trying new restaurants, traveling, taking dancing lessons, wine tasting, cooking classes, going to games (basketball, baseball, football, ice hockey), cornhole, live bands, etc. I like to plan, but I can be spontaneous at times. I love to travel, so I’m looking for a travel partner. I don’t ever want to hold someone back from his dreams or what he wants to do, so I want the same, for someone to be supportive or want to do things with me. I've worked hard to get to where I am and am financially stable and responsible. I'm not looking for someone who barely makes ends meet or doesn't have a direction in life. If you’re interested, don't wink. Just send me an e-mail and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, SF, Thailand, Myanmar, Italy, Germany, Jamaica, Bahamas, Mexico, Hawaii, Japan, Taiwan, France Faves: coffee shops, cooking classes, Cirque du Soleil, ball games, live music, food/wine tastings, etc.

Favorite things

Stimulating conversations, romantic outings, clean home, intelligence and common sense, neat gadgets, cute kids, surprises, thoughtfulness, challenges/competitiveness, spontaneity, fine dining, vanilla bean/coffee ice cream, Big Buck Hunter!

For fun

Challenge me in pool/ping-pong, if u dare! I love road trips, shopping, beach/pool, scuba diving, home imprvment, batting cage, putt-putt, bowling, fishing, hunting, learning languages, baking, cooking Thai, Chinese, Italian, seafood, etc...

Last read

Your profile! ;) IT manuals, cookbooks, etc. Have you ever had someone sweep you off your feet, make you laugh sooo much your eyes water, make you sooo happy your body tingles, and you can't stop smiling throughout the day? What a thought!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an awesome mixture of Thai and Chinese! I speak several languages and definitely know a lot about different foods...Thai, Burmese, Chinese/DimSum (look it up), Vietnamese, Indonesian, Korean, Italian, German, Greek, Japanese, Persian, Indian...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Christian, but I am not against learning about other faiths.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral