
Pigeon4

30 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes "twitterpated" is the best word to describe it!

In her own words

Hey everyone, I'm Heather! I just finished grad school and I'm finally to that point in life where I want to start focusing on things other than writing papers! I'm looking for a fun guy who has his stuff together but can still laugh and keep up with my sarcasm! I love to laugh, be social and try new things. My family and I are close and I love hanging out with my 4 yr old niece whom I affectionately refer to as "my bird". I love it when I make someone laugh so hard they snort-- which is often! Sometimes I buy a drink for the person behind me in the Starbucks line, and I just finished playing with a crayola wonder spin-art thing just because it looked fun- true story! I also am back swimming again after a long year of back issues...so if you can keep up, it's a bonus! I have a cat-dog named Alex....he's a cat that prefers dog toys, drinks out of the toilet, and sleeps by my feet every night. He's an odd kitty but I still love the lil' guy! I'm pretty sure he just came out as a vegetarian too, but that's ok... I'm a very honest and caring woman. I'm not afraid to be truthful and I don't play games. I'm a firm believer that if you truly hate drama in your life, then you won't allow any! I'm looking for someone to be friends with first, and then if there are sparks, great! Even if we just end up as friends, You can still join my trivia team- the omnomnomnivores!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I used to have lots of fish, but they are quickly dwindling as my cat likes to stalk them...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the lake :)

College

Ripon College, Ripon, WI

Favorite things

Things I love... Trivia nights, a new box of crayons, going to games, chocolate cake, reading while it rains, boating, seeing my family, a good movie, The Pigeon, traveling, playing in the snow, unexpected surprises, post-its, and a good steak.

For fun

I'm a big Packer and Admirals fan so any time I can go to a game, I'm there! I also do some volunteering for a couple agencies in the area.

Last read

The last book I read was for class about AODA issues, "Uppers, Downers, and All-arounders"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the director for a non-profit mentoring agency and soon to be getting my dream job on a part time basis!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
A mutt of German, Irish, and a bit of others...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad was in Ripon~ The town of "Rippin Good" cookies Grad was in Loyola University~ No cookies there