
cnewcar69

44 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the simple pleasure of laughter, ice cold beer, few good friends, maybe a local band & quality BS...makes for a good day!

In her own words

I am a person who believes that communication is the key to all relationships. Honesty and openness about your thoughts, feelings, wants, needs, desires, fantasies, flaws, hot buttons, and your hang-ups and bang-ups are crucial. I love to laugh and have a good time no matter who I am with or where I am at. I appreciate someone with a quick wit and a great sense of humor. Laughter truly is the best medicine. I am all about chemistry! That special relationship should possess a physical and mental chemistry that is like none you thought you would ever experience. You know it’s that “spark” -- it’s there or it isn't, you can’t force it. I believe that you have to truly like that person you are with; you have to want to be around them, you should look forward to seeing them at the end of the day. Physical attraction is important to me, not going to lie! But, for me a truly successful long-term relationship must have that mutual physical, mental, emotional chemistry that when combined with a true friendship can weather any storm life throws at you. Unlike most I understand that fact and will settle for nothing less than that “spark". Neither should you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a really over weight Chihuahua named Maxwell, looks like a potbelly pig in a Chihuahua suit, and a sweet heart of a Pitbull named Suzie that was a rescue!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LSU Tiger stadium!! Love going downtown to hear live music or go out!! Walk Ons, Sullivans, Pelican House too.

Favorite things

All genre of music! Not to big on tv---but love Breaking Bad and Walking Dead! Criminal Minds and CSI too! Love to watch sports as well.

For fun

I absolutely love to go out and listen to live music, travel to music festivals! My son is a full time drummer/musician-- so I follow local music quite a bit!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey...wanted to what all the hype was! Hunger Games was cool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference