
fortcollinsdee

46 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock Star wanted.... where are you?

In her own words

Seeking the spark. I am seeking someone bright, curious, lively, peaceful, fun loving, kind, and knows himself and what he wants. Someone that can hold a conversation yet listen, is fun to be around and has a spark for life. Do you have a spark for life? Let's talk : ) Also.... I am educated, faithful, and loyal. I am seeking someone educated that is established, fun loving, and knows himself and what he wants. I really need someone that can hold a conversation and make me think. I I'm not much of a cook, but I'm a pretty good prep and clean up person. My idea of camping is a Holiday Inn. But, I don't mind if you go do your thing with your buddies. And, I must say... I really do prefer a guy that takes care of himself and cares how he looks. Hey, I'm all about relaxing at home and I'll be the first to throw on the flannels, but if you have your hair fixed and smell good... it goes a long way. If you'd like to get away for a weekend in the mountains here and there, that would be most excellent. I guess what I am seeking is my "the one". The one who "gets" me. I’m not perfect, neither is he. We are who we are and hopefully we grow every day. We don’t have to apologize for our quirks. They are what they are. I just want to move on to building something wonderful with him. I agree with the person on here that says, “This shouldn’t be difficult.” I want peace in my life and I want to ~ want ~ to come home. I work a lot and I really do need something to look forward to at the end of the day. I want to travel and see things and do things I've never done. I'm finally at a place in my life where I can do that. My friends say I'm pretty cute. I have a career, take care of myself and have room in my heart and life for that special someone. Won't be your dependent or pet and am not looking for someone to be my dependent or pet either. Would love to have that special partner that I just know is there and for whom I can be the same. I want to build something wonderful in a relationship and a future. I have two grown sons and I love them very much. If you have kids, that's ok, as long as we are on the same page that our relationship needs nurturing too. It needs effort to build and grow. Thanks for checking this profile out. If you've read to here... I figure you should know I understand your time is valuable... so thanks :) Keep on smiling : )

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Time with family Real Estate TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, South Park Music: Kid Rock, Savage Garden, 80s, 90s, jazz, Kesha, Phillip Phillips

For fun

Long Corvette rides with the top down on a cool evening with that special somoeone. Dining out, dinner theater, Eagles games, time in the mountains, Vegas. Hopefully, this list will grow (soon).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral