
Laroka102

29 year old woman | Swanpond, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 in Kentucky, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, how have you been?

In her own words

I am shy when I first meet some one. However once I get to know someone I am outgoing, and some times maybe a goof ball. I love video games, hanging out outside, and talking. I want some one who is relaxed, and can be a buddy, and not just a partner.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love mexican, and some chines food. I also like pizza resturants. When I eat from there I like to go to my local park to eat. I like to watch the ducks, and children play. Its a way to relaxe, and get in touch with nature.

Favorite things

My favorit thing to eat is pizza. My favorit color is blue. When it rains I like to set on the porch to listen to it. I like to go shopping at Catos, and Walmart. Tv shows I like to watch is Disney Channel, and Sci Fi.

For fun

I like playing my PS2. I like to go to the movies, but set in the center. I'm kind of shy at first, but I've been told I am really fun to hang out with, and out going once you get to know me. I love going outside to relax.

Last read

I know it sounds childish, but the last book I read was Harry Potter the 7th book. I can't think of the name right now haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love Jesus, but I don't claim a type of faith. I beleive in being the best I can be. If I feel a church is right for me then I would most certanly go. However I havn't found one right for me yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have had 1 year of college. I plan on going back once I get my loan paid off. Had to take a break during the time my mother was dieing with cancer (Skin Cancer than spread).