
adrimpt

34 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Petite person with a big heart and personality!!!

In her own words

Ok... well first and foremost hello. I guess there is a first time for anything so here goes! I am a bubbly warm person always ready for a new adventure. I'm a short person with a big personality and I always have a smile on my face! . I love what I do so I consider myself a woman that has never worked a day in her life.. I love to dance: I'll dance to anything and love to listen to music. As a true colombian woman: i love to dance salsa, merengue, bachata vallenatos but hey if its a different dance, I"m willing to give it a try. I consider myself a woman that is very giving and altruistic, I love to meet new people, and I have a very positive outlook on life-hey why not we only live once!! I love to be outdoors, go for long walks, and I love to chat. I'm not afraid of trying new things. I love to laugh because I feel laughing is good for the body and soul. I really value my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I am a very honest person, very loyal, and consider myself a good team player. I try to see the best of the worst situations and really believe that communication is the most essential component in any relationship (besides loyalty of course)! I am looking for a commited person. An honest person that has goals and dreams and wants to grow! A person that likes to laugh, that can be my best friend, and we can feel completely comfortable around each other.. My ideal person would be someone that I can be there for always, and that he will be there for me also, so we can bring out the best in each other and make each other happy. So where is Mr. Right? He hasn't found me and it seems like the world is full of Mr. Wrong..lol. With all of these dating websites, it seems as though people are constantly searching. Why not just give one person a chance and see how it goes. So if your interested and would like to know more about me, send me a message or wink,, hey you never know!!! :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colombia! I love going to Colombia to visit my family, learn more about my roots, and enjoy the beautiful scenery. Love manhattan, parks, love the beach, boston, domincan republic, england. Hopefully Costa Rica soon!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Love to dance, love kids, love to volunteer, love to go outdoors, love the movies (favorite movie right now is TED), go for long walks, hike, chat, sushi, starbucks, bike riding, sightseeing, cooking, Friday nights with a good movie and snuggling

For fun

Enjoy time with my family and friends. cycling, I love to go outside, go for long walks, go into the city,travel, go to museums, road trip,stake continuing education courses,go to different plays/shows, bike ride.

Last read

Well I read alot about my profession and techniques since I love what I do and want to become better each day, each session!!!!!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
First generation Colombian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pediatric Physical Therapist