
anystatebutPA

35 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Humorous, Try Anything Once(Most LOL) Kinda Girl and the name just needed one. but wouldn't mind moving to a exotic beach.lol

In her own words

Well me. I am a nurse. I'm enthusiastic, outgoing, definitely enjoy the company of other's, humorous, and want to meet someone that is looking for more than just the mundane. Because I am definitely not that girl. But there has to be so much more for it to work. I am quick witted, intelligent most of the time, and I enjoy being able to adjust to any situation. When it is time to be serious I have that covered but when it's time to unwind I want to have fun. I want someone who is proud of the man he is now. I am recently divorced so I would love it if you new how to fix a few things around a house. Because I can't do it all anymore if I wanted that I would stayed married (LOL). It has to be a 2-way street. Plus I don't consider looking up online "How to fix a commode" then telling you "How To" the idea. I want him to take the initiative, it's that little first step that counts, esp. for me. I really want to spend time with someone who knows how to say thank you and appreciates me and I him. Who can conversate with me about everything and we enjoy it no matter the topic. I am looking for someone to hang out with and maybe even love one day. UPTIGHT STOP READING AND MOVE ON NOW. He's a kind, go getter, loves kids, not uptight, extremely funny or at least makes me smile, definitely not sedentary, sociable, wants to spend the night with just us(not like that...LOL.), can handle a little sarcasm, can spell honorable, believes a woman is more than just a servant, is just as content at home in pj's as he is parasailing on some beach, enjoys his family and his friends. He is not afraid to make a meal, as long as it is edible. Knows his way around a ......grill. He can be supportive whether at a kids sporting game or at a political dinner. He takes pride in what he has worked hard for and I would be in that category. We get each other. If you're divorced like me you are not bitter but ELATED.....LOL. To finally be able to go out with someone who smells nice. And that is a deal breaker. You must smell nice at a minimum on the first meet up. And should we ever argue he knows how to keep his hands to himself and isn't afraid to apologize. He may have trouble saying he is wrong but darn it he can anyway. Let's talk and see what we might have in common. Cause I can talk to a tree, rock, or hey even your mother if I have too. Lighten up and Let's laugh together. AND FYI if your profile says you are not a serial dater, Odds are you are. And if your ego is bigger than my backyard, keep looking. And if we ever meet up and I have to get drunk to get through the night, Its over already LOL. BTW that doesn't take a ton of alcohol for me -light weight. LOL

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Other

Bull mastiff, kids have a turtle and chinchila.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, Since I have small children and am recently divorced, It has mostly been home, LOL. But I enjoy Ohiopyle, anything outdoors, and I love to go have wings and a beer, then dance. Just have not had the chance in way to long.

Favorite things

I like most all types of music. If it has a beat and I can dance to it "I LIKE IT". I love Mexican food and of course Italian. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I really want to date someone who can teach me new things (nothing Dirty LOL).

For fun

I like to sing karaoke and have a few drinks. I don't get to that often but love it. I like to dance. I like to attend all kind of sporting events. I do not want to drink when I'm nervous it never turns out well.

Last read

OMG I'm a Little Teapot, to kids yesterday. "Why couldn't you have asked me this question last month" Atleast it would have been age apporopriate. I really enjoy dramas and will read anything my friends recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and worked several sub-specialities such as peds, trauma, LTC, and Home Care. I love helping people but the job has become more difficult lately. I plan on a career change.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a rare breed. LiL spicey salsa, lil pince of country, with a side of R&B.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in god, you do not have to. Just be kind and respectful. It would be nice to go church but not for show to actually learn something. And I am open to learning about others faiths as ,well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A college education does not mean your are intelligent. I require only one. Some of the most successful people I know have never attended.