Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rhonda5022

41 year old woman | Kent, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A girl you can take home to mom.

In her own words

Open minded again! I had really shut off this idea, but met a really good guy on here and it didn't work. So I'm back to thinking there are good guys on here! Maybe your one? Life is what you make of it. We have all had our good and bad times, but I believe you must focus on how you can make the best of it all. I'm a direct communicator - Ask away, I believe honesty is a must - no time for games and to genuine. I love kids, so if you have kids great, no problem. I have no interest in having more kids though. My kids are 18 and 21. I would prefer if you do have kids, they are beyond the "need for a babysitter age". If not, that's ok too. I'm not opposed to kids by any means. I have a career - I am a 4th grade teacher and I love every part of my job! I am far from perfect, not even going to try to pretend, but I think overall I have good morals, a tender heart, genuine kindness, a straight talker, adaptable, and I love to have a good time with good company. I appreciate the company more than the event itself. Quick elimination to a match - If you are a player, a heavy drinker, have a full on beard (like facial hair, but NO full on beard), can't say sorry if your wrong (find this is a hard trait for a lot of people), or a slob - Sorry move along please- ha ha Also if most of your pictures are you taking selfies of yourself without a shirt. It's likely our personalities don't match. If not, that is a good start and here is some info about ME :) I love to be around family and friends. I love to go out and do things (miniature golf, hike, movies, golf) - but I also enjoy snuggling up at home and just watching a movie. I love to play golf, but I'm not great. I also love to hike. I like to play cards and board games. I like poker and cribbage. I think I am the only non-extremist at times on this site. I do love to get out, but I also love to just hang out. Things that are extremely important to me - trust, loyalty, communication, and fun. I love to help others, there is no better feeling. I am a goal oriented woman and love educating the future of tomorrow. Things you will NOT find me doing - eating sushi, jumping out of a plane, swimming with sharks, or drinking coffee. I love a man that is not afraid to show he is interested and is willing to say he is interested. Golf and hike?... If you do, double bonus for sure!! ⛳️ With all that said about me, if you are interested please contact me :) Please have a profile picture though, let's be honest there needs to be a level of physical chemistry. (If you have a bunch of poses without your shirt, don't bother your not my type). I admit I am a little old fashion and like the man to make the first move in general :) I think I am approachable. Let's see where this journey takes us. I am hoping my future best friend is out there.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

N/A

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Foods - I love calamari, steak, pizza, roast Love to play Texas Holdem Shows - Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Following, Sons of Anarchy golf, softball, hikes, walk trails, geocaching, play board games flowers

For fun

Golf, hiking, mini golf, movies, poker,bowling, hanging out with friends and family...

Last read

Read for informational purposes - like to read things to improve my skills for my career



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently teaching 4th grade
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in god, but I do not go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in the accounting and payroll fiield for years and recently switched over to teaching and love every minute of it. :)