
bakugirl

33 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there...

In her own words

I am an earthy and grounded type of a person. I like to play it safe but at the same time i am very imaginative and open, and I instinctively think outside the box. I am easy to talk to and can carry on a conversation with anyone. I like to keep to myself and mind my own business, but not socially ackward either. I am laid back and a home body you can say. I guess you can say I live a pretty boring lifestyle, but i don't consider myself boring and never been called that before. I am a realist/pessimist/cynic with a healthy dose of humor. I believe in quality over quantity. I am a mix of traditional and none traditional. I am hoping to find the last of the dying breed type of a man. My needle in a haystack. Someone with a soul. I don't need to explain it further on here. If you are like me you should understand what I mean. I like people a bit old school,you know from that long time ago when men were still men and women were still women and there were some type of morality and mannerisms in a society as a whole. I know what I want and what I don't want. You should be the same way hopefully so we don't waste each others time. I am not planning on having any kids, so for those type of men who are looking to have children, i'm just not on that page. If you already have kids that is ok, as long as you can balance things out and make the woman feel like she belongs. If your life mostly revolves around your children and they are your whole life, me and most women that are looking to start a relationship with a man, would not be ok with being a second choice no matter what you tell yourself. I am just seeing what is out here and go from there. I am in no rush to jump into anything, but at the same time I don't play any games and I am a very honest person. I guess it all just depends on the chemistry. I am not looking to make friends on a dating site. I am not looking to date just to date. Nor am I looking for just hook ups. I am looking for more, but would love to start off as friends, which is always the best way to go and get to know someone if you really are serious about finding the right person for you. I use a lot of "lol" in the my profile description to not come off too serious My description comes off that way i know but i'm not a grump. Just trying to bring some life to words... I will be uploading more pictures in the near future. I know 3 is far from enough for a dating site. Please have many pictures also and be prepared to put out more if asked lol This profile is currently under construction.. Oh and send me a message if interested instead of keep looking at my profile over and over and over again... I barely ever send messages and i'm not a mind reader...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pets but I don't have any currently

Favorite hot spots

"Hot spots" lol If you even use that term we are probably not going to click lol

Favorite things

I love great films!!! Anything from mainstream, independent and foreign. Dramas, documentaries, comedy, etc When it comes to music I like anything from blues, rock, folk, opera, classical, old country,etc All types of food.

For fun

Films, music, relaxing with good company.

Last read

News on the net,etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A mut from over seas...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to everything just don't try to convince me what is right and what is wrong I haven't picked one way or the other for this very particular reason...
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference