
Asianlv13

44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and Love with all you got and do your best!

In her own words

I enjoy great company of my friends over dinner, happy hours, dancing and love taking my children to sight seeing and try out new areas. I am open, honest, and compassionate and expect the same from others. My friend would describe me as a giver and always positive, happy, hard worker, and energetic. I am grateful and blessed with what I have and will make the best of every situation. I believe that we are here on this earth for a purpose and we are here to learn and trying to accomplish our mission. We have the options to chose which path to take and make the best of every situation. There's a reason for everything. I'm looking for someone who's ready to settle down, a lifetime partner to grow old with and invest their times and energy on family and children. Someone who is clean cut, dress nice, take pride in his health and well being, and smell nice with a soft scent of cologne. He also understands the priority of family and children, and enjoy a date night once in a while for adult time. Someone who is family oriented and knows his priority as a family man and father figure. Looking for a partner who enjoys dancing, working out, tennis, volleyball and I would like to learn other activities to be active and just having a great time with that special someone. My weekday routine are working Monday to Friday and after work go to the Gym with my children for Zumba and other exercise classes. My priority is to be healthy and happy! I'm allergic to cigarettes and smokers! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Casino, Rock lounge, Bellagio Hotel Garden Display and Fountain. Venetian Hotel Display and Palazzo Hotel..

College

Laney College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Own Network, Joel Osteen Ministry, Self-Help programs and Dr. Oz.

For fun

I enjoy reading, dancing, concerts, live music, playing volleyball, tennis, sight seeing, go to the park and swimming pool with my children, and couponing.

Last read

Real Estate Books. Would like to invest in Real Estate! Need a mentor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a hospital in the eligibility financial services department. I"m blessed for my job, but I feel that there's something else I need to be doing. I'm passionate about Real Estate and Photography. I'm a busy body, ambitious and motivated!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm from Laos, a Southeast Asia country next to Thailand. I came to America since 1980 and have not been back since, I would love to go visit with my children.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There is GOD. Everything you do, you will be accountable, eventually somehow. Live your life with a conscious of the external nature of your actions! Live, Laugh, Love with all you got and Always do your best!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had Real Estate License in California for 8 years. Would love to get back into Real Estate Investing again and hopefully to be successful and pursue my other passion in photography. I enjoy learning, reading, and improving my knowledge.