








44 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Sharon-Ann I'm 44 years young....

In her own words

Hi! My name is Sharon-Ann I'm 44 years young. I love to watch football... especially The Saints!!!There are women out there that do enjoy watching a good game!!! I can't wait for football season to start back up because I'm going stir crazy on the weekends... More about me I'm sarcastic, stubborn as hell .I drive way to fast and think way too much. I'm intensely creative and passionate about everything I do. I find myself to be caring, loving nurturing and also at times judgmental. I try to have patience but in my field of work patience is tested every day. What I'm looking for in my match. You are honest, intelligent, funny, compassionate, creative, sincere, charming and romantic. I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and Zero money than a guy with Zero dreams and big money. He needs to LOVE that I yell as loud as he does at sporting events and isn't intimidated that I actually know the difference between a "false start" and “offside" and what "zone" and "man to man" means. I was married to someone for ten years and have two great sons from it. My ex and, I have a great relationship for the children. We share joint custody so I have plenty of time for them and, enough time for me. I'm looking for someone for me not to raise my children. I adore hanging out with my friends and, value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food and good fun. I think it takes a village sometimes to get things done but, if we work hard we will see result's in the end. I'm at a stage in my life that I want to find that person that truly makes me happy. That person who I can't get off my mind and someday that person who I would want to marry is the man I am looking for. But enough about me! I would love to find someone to love me for who I am. Who would want to explore what the world has to offer. I want a man who loves children and, has ambition goals. My man should live life to the fullest but, knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! I thought I had found my match as I'm sure many people do and found out the person I fell in love and gave my heart fooled me. If you think you want to tackle me you know what to do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Paris , London but, I say there is no place like home. I went to Destin this Summer for the first time but, did not like it as much as Gulf Shore AL. I have never been to Hawaii & would love to go .


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love to watch Forensic Files, CSI and the local news WAFB channel 9 is my fav.

For fun

On the weekends I enjoy spending quiet times with someone special. Going to the movies, romantic restaurant or spending time @ home. My favorite food is shrimp and Gino's Italian Restaurant in Baton Rouge is my favorite restaurant.

Last read

225 Magazine & The Morning Advocate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the insurance business State Farm do I need to say more. Please pray that we do not have a hurricane soon. Thanks !
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
I'm catholic and, religion is important to me both of my children attend a catholic school here in town.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm catholic and, religion is important to me both of my children attend a catholic school here in town.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
General studies I needed to graduate. LOL!!