








41 year old woman | Chatham, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting over can be a great opportunity -if you know what you want in life and go for it! If you dont let anyone interfere with your dreams

In her own words

I love life and everything life has to offer. I could be really outgoing as well as very domestic at the same time. I have many interests, which I love to do alone and/or with the person who likes to share same interests. I dont ever look at glass half empty, as I do appreciate all I have received and accomplished in life so far - and yet... looking forward to every new day which brings us beautiful new experiences. I am looking for a person with same/similar interests, who loves to be active and not a couch potato, I am not big on late nights out, prefer to be in bed early (not necessary sleeping lol) and up early so I can hit the gym or go for a run (hopefully some days with u). I also like intellectual man who can offer great conversations, is sophisticated and I can look up to him as hopefully "smarter" one, (so I can be the prettier one) LOL I am attracted to go-getters who have their life under control (and their ex-es under control ... or at least boundaries are set there)! I don't date players (so if you are the one..skip my profile or else I will give you run for your money) lol, I expect loyalty and honesty at ALL TIMES (super important to me), integrity (as I hold the same values for myself. I love that life always gives us second chances, which is why I am here :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago and NYC in US. Thailand, Switzerland, Indonesia from overseas....and of course.. SLOVAKIA


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

love to do anything with the person I am with ... born and raised in vacationing I do

For fun

Love to go out to great restaurants...or just sitting by the fireplace and enjoying fine wine and conversations..or spending my free time in hot tub with candles arround.. covered in bubbles and reading great book :)

Last read

"Your best life now" WSJ ns money magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
..pretty old fashioned European girl..with great family and personal values..but still lots of fun..with the right man only.. :) :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe that god has a plan for each of us and will take us where we need to be in order to be at our BEST
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that god has a plan for each of us and will take us where we need to be in order to be at our BEST
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance and Investments BA from Baruch College