Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem...

In her own words

I've been so busy with my career and never seem to be able to find the right guy to date. And I'm a bit hesitant about dating websites, but I'm willing to give this a shot. If anything, maybe I'll just end up gaining an extra friend... I'm a very open-minded, curious, and active person. I love to explore and travel, workout, watch or play athletic sports, love animals (especially dogs), and love food! I'm looking for someone who I can share my interests with, spend hours talking to and not get bored, and just have a fun time with whereever we are. ;) If you can handle goofy jokes, smile more than you frown, and have a love for adventure... you might just be my new best friend. Are you willing to give it a shot? ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I just wish I had more free time to do it... but if I could, I would go to Hong Kong, Asia, Europe! Anywhere I can put a stamp in my passport! (which has no stamps as of right now). There are lots of places in the US I'd like to see


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I'm a big UNC fan (Go Heels!). I love to experience new places, culture, and food! Love watching and playing sports; I'm currently into racquetball and weight lifting. TV- Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Football, BB, and movies!

For fun

Whenever I have free time, I enjoy going to the bookstore and browsing. I also enjoy going to the movies, athletic events, coffee shops, malls, etc... Pretty much open to anything!

Last read

I just recently finished the Hunger Games series, which was really good! Now, I'm currently reading the infamous Fifty Shades trilogy. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have multiple jobs at the moment... My main job is a Strength and Conditioning Coach. I am also a head athletic trainer for a local high school and a personal trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm chinese. I speak Cantonese and some Mandarin.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree