
kristyg2

45 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I will get to this when I have more time

In her own words

I want someone who is willing to treat me like a princess as I would also treat him as a prince. There is a lot of love in my heart to give an exceptionally special person. I am very caring and attentive. I am a country girl (yes I can two-step and ride a horse or motorcycle) love to fish and explore the ghost towns and hike out in the wilderness of Nevada. I also go metal detecting often. It will never make me rich but it is a lot of fun finding pieces of history. Working in my yard is another one of my hobbies. I also like to take old things and make them new again. It always amazes me to see how beautiful things come out when I am finished. Plus, I like to work with tools. I have a sense of pride in the things that I do. Keeping busy with various projects is very important to me. I would love someone who would be interested in the same so that we can do stuff together but would also like him to have his own hobbies. Don't get me wrong, I also love warm cozy nights by the warm fire, with a cup of hot chocolate and roasting marshmallows. Easy going and attentiveness are personality traits that interest me. As an educated and interesting person that loves to stay active, those attributes would be nice in the person who would consider meeting me for friendship that could turn into a whole lot more. If we go out for a soda or something I am always happy to tell you more. I work full time, so it would have to be in the evening or on the weekends. Must love dogs!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful English Springer Spaniel named Rupert.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere where I can be outside in the sunshine.

Last read

I love to read and always have my Face in a Book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school to be in law enforcement and criminal law.