Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

broncos1396

30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure.

In her own words

I like to play and watch sports, also enjoys a good book and good music. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I believe that having Jesus in the center of every relationship is key for it to work. Jesus is the one who shows how to truly love others. I get along well with others and have a good sense of humor. After high school I enlisted in the Army and served 8 years. For my first 5 years I was an MP at Ft. Hood and deployed twice to Iraq while an MP. My last three years in the Army I was a Chaplain Assistant at Ft. Huachuca, AZ. All in all my time in the military was a lot of fun. I learned how to work hard and play hard, and how to laugh at myself. I've just moved back to Colorado to be with my family. I'm looking for an honest faithful man with a good sense of humor, who takes his faith seriously, and a good sense of responsibility.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment because I'm living in an apartment and just moved back home. Horse are very beautiful creatures. I like listening to birds singing especially when I'm out walking. Someday I'd like to have a pet or two.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods, Cheyenne Mountain Canyon, library, Church, and anywhere where I can learn something new. Anyplace where the food and company is good.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food mostly Mexican and Italian. I enjoy movies that are based on true stories and are funny. For music I mostly like oldies, country and classical music (anything I can play on the trumpet or keyboard I like:)

For fun

I like to read a good book, I love learning new things and exploring the outdoors. I love music currently I'm learning how to play the keyboard, and I love all kinds of music. I also like to go for long drives in the mountains I love the scenery.

Last read

The auto biography of St. EdithStein, Christian Totality, and Prayer in Carmel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me and I would like to be able to share that with someone else. Being in a relationship with someone else is about helping each other learn and grow closer to each other and to God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am in college right now studying business.