
geekember

32 year old woman | Talent, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
BBW Looking for Love to Last

In her own words

My name is Ember. I'm 30 years old and I have a five year old daughter. I work for a small local company doing web design, graphic design and database work. I've been single for about a year now (writing this in June 2012) and just recently started dating again. Have had a couple of okay dates, but nothing that made sparks. I'm ready to date again - to go out and meet people. I like to take things slowly - especially as far as commitment. I like to just have fun and let things run their natural course. I'm also a BBW, so you must like your ladies that way. I love reading a lot - I have a degree in English. I also minored in French, so I'm fairly fluent - spent a year there in college. I also really like video games and computer games. My favorite game ever is probably Portal 2. Mass Effect series was spectacular too - until the very end, that is. I'm hoping to find someone who loves life and wants someone to share theirs with. Who shares some interests, but has interests of his own as well. I'm really looking for someone who's ready to date, too. That sounds like a simple request, but I've dated too many guys who were still hung up on someone else. If you're trying to get over someone, I'm not the way to do that.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Black Sheep is a local favorite place to go. Travel destinations? The Oregon coast is always good. Would love to go back to Europe if I got the chance.

Favorite things

I love to read science fiction, fantasy. I am a big fan of television in that genre, too - Doctor Who, Orphan Black, Battlestar Gallactica. I also really enjoy Community, Parks & Rec, Grimm... I have wide tastes. As for food, Asian is my favorite.

For fun

Reading, writing, painting, spending time with my daughter.

Last read

I'm currently reading, "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss, and I absolutely love it. My book club is reading, "The Cucoo's Calling", but I haven't started it yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Web/graphic design and database work for a small company.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral