
caramelbeauty84

37 year old woman | Boylston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Full of life and ready to love!

In her own words

Let me begin by saying I am not afraid to try anything once. I am open to any opportunity that comes up as long as it will positively affect my life. I LOVE people! I love good conversation and I am not afraid to get into an in depth discussion on ANY topic that presents itself. I love to laugh and believe laughter is the key to a beautiful relationship- be it with friends, family or otherwise. I am extremely intuitive and can usually pinpoint feelings either happy or unhappy. I love expressing what is on my mind and I love someone who can express what is on theirs! My life is very fulfilling in and of itself and I am ready to invite someone new to experience what life has to offer with me. I would like to meet someone who can accept a strong woman and can also express their own strength.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and dogs, and am willing to accept pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Live music, massages, intelligent conversations, my close group of friends, my family, laughter, dancing...MUSIC!!! traveling, experiencing new cultures, smart comedy, conversation provoking shows.

College

Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Favorites...James Patterson books, Harry Potter, Leverage, True Blood...will always love Sex & the City, cooking. Favorite color...this month it is red...need more? just ask!

For fun

I love going out, but am ok with staying in to watch a movie or cooking together. Examples of going out: going to a theatre show, a movie, any sporting event. I love anything to do with Boston.

Last read

I haven't been reading anything significant lately, just some mindless books. I am in the middle of 'The Alchemist' which has been a great read so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Well, I am not a typical 9 to 5er because I have clients all across the country. However, I'd say I have a good balance of work and social life.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Hindu and have respect for it, but like to make up my own mind. Life is too short for someone else to tell me how to think or to take that kind of direction from a book that was written hundreds of years ago when life was very different
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Assumption College in 1999 with a BA in International Business and a minor in Spanish