Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a paid member anymore..but if you can read between the lines you may be in luck..

In her own words

Soo.... Wish I could get someone else to fill out this part for me...other people have a better way of describing me, but for the most part, here's how I would describe me: I'm Nikki...check out my name at then end of this profile....i'm from Hamilton/Trenton area..not the most exciting part of NJ..but it will have to do for now... I'm looking to meet some interesting guys...someone with the WOW factor..I cant really explain what the "wow" factor is exactly..but its just a feeling you get when you meet someone...kinda like the butterfly feeling and the "I cant wait to see him again" all rolled into one..that's the best I can do to explain it right now.. I am a certified teacher and was teaching for the past 4 years..but unfortunately the school I worked at closed down leaving me a "not so teacher" anymore..LOL. It worked out for the better tho...I am now attending Kean University working on my Masters Degree in Special Education and Supervision. Gotta keep your chin up and make the best of every situation...I am a dedicated hard working girl that doesn't stop until she achieves her goals.. I consider myself a nice girl, someone who is always willing to lend a hand to help someone out.always going that extra mile for whoever may need it...always willing to listen to someone's problem..I consider myself a great friend... I can be very outgoing at times...sometimes shy, but for the most part, outgoing..I'm the girl that will talk to you if ur in line at the grocery store...specially if I think you're cute! HAHA I figure...whats the worst that can happen... Everyone has a preference..and mine just happens to be TALL guys..there is something about them that I am attracted to..not too skinny not too just kno what I am attracted to. I def love the security feeling tall guys give me...I always build, bouncers...get the idea? Loveeeee light eyes on guys, but remember these are just stop making a mental checklist as you read this! There are ALWAYS exceptions...your personality may be outstanding and u might have brown what?! I will still see what you are all about, I'm not THAT shallow and have no reason to be! I dont think I am one of those HOT girls, but I do think I am cute...and not just CUTE on the outside...but on the inside as well...I like to be silly... ( I work with kids, its rubs off) and love laughing and smiling as much as possible! Along with looks, comes goals, I am a huge goal setter..when I want something, I will find any way possible to reach my goal...I think guys with motivation and drive is HOT...add 2 extra brownie pts if you are a go-getter! I am adventurous and spontaneous and always am thinking "outside of the box".. You should message me if you are a guy that is affectionate but macho at the same time, fun, spontaneous, cuddly, silly, can be himself all the time ,positive, outgoing, health conscious ( would love to have a workout buddy!) ..and can make me smile and laugh so much my face hurts.. Anything else I missed..ask me! Hope to hear from you soon... Sincerely,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am starting to like this whole vacationing far my list is as follows....Cancun, Cabo, Disney World, LA and Las Vegas! I dont kno what's next...we'll have to see...maybe a cruise? Also like loungy type places...and sushi...


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Hmm...favorite things? There are prolly way too many...I love reading for fun, yea I know..dork? I lovee leopard and zebra print stuff..mixed with red... I love good listeners, laughing til my face hurts...and great hugs! Anything "Beachy" :)

For fun

Adventures...long drives, museums,boardwalks, parks/dog parks, karaoke, AC, Vacations, boats, Anything BEACH themed...anything spontaneous...

Last read

Probably Cosmo or Glamour...gotta see whats in style..dont you agree? Occasionally the newspaper...and when Im in the mood...a good novel :o) I have to do alot of reading for school as well, doesnt leave me much time for reading for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently finishing up the Masters Program...Special Education
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hmm...Czechoslavakian and Italian...and well, prolly some other stuff mixed in..but predominantly those 2...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Kean University..with a bachelors in Early Childhood Education...minored in English...Bleehh! I can teach up to 8th grade..but I prefer the younger grades...for now. Currently pursuing my Masters Degree in Special Education...