
mchellek12

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live with no excuses, love with no regrets!

In her own words

Hello to my possible matches out there! About me: I'm a young professional looking to meet a like minded and down to earth individual. New to the city (moved from Salt Lake City by way of North Carolina by way of the dc metro area - I've traveled a lot these past few years and still got more to see) but I'm a hard working, passionate southern belle with a mixture of northern twang who knows what I want out of my life and lives it to the fullest. Up for stimulating conversation, healthy living and exploring all that the city has to offer. I value most a spiritual relationship with God who's first in my life, family second and then my true friends. Loyalty and partnership are good attributes to have. K so About you: Joined this site to start new friendships and see what can blossom from there. Looking to connect with a guy who also is a hard worker, confident in his own skin, knows what he wants but still takes time to enjoy life and laughter and wants to insert a strong, loving woman by his side. With all of that being said really don't know what else to say, it's good to leave something to the imagination ;) if you want to know more feel free to ask. I look forward to chatting and getting to know each other more if you're interested...promise you won't be disappointed ;) Best of luck to us all! There's someone out there for everyone :) -Michelle

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old min pin, baby, and she is too cute! She's one of my best friends :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld (kid at heart lol) !! the nation's capital (hometown), cuddling w/ my dog Idk lol- i have fun anywhere ...since I'm new to the city maybe you can introduce me to a few :)

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Hooked on hbo and showtime at the moment - game of thrones, true blood, boardwalk empire, shameless, dexter, girls, homeland lol you get the point (want my monies worth!) Oh yea - how bout dem cowboys?!

For fun

Hiking, dancing, bikram yoga, amusement parks, movie buff, sporting events...too many to name lol

Last read

my business textbooks and work emails are all that I've been reading at the moment...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Marketing analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Of cherokee and black descent with some other things in there too.. I don't see color, I was raised in a very diverse upbringing and value all walks of life. But if you're one that sees color - obviously I have a permanent tan ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as God is first in your life, that's all that matters!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Psychology, BS in Business Management -- planning to pursue my Masters either in io psych or business analytics (it's a toss up right now)