
Namaste1988

26 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Today, give a stranger one of your smiles. It might be the only sunshine they see all day.

In her own words

Always looking tower new people. If you could describe me in one word it would be Kind.. two words it would be Free Spirited. I like men but women are pretty great too :) I am a very optimistic and outgoing person. I work very hard and I am proud of who I have become. I bought a condo on the river and my favorite thing about it is the breathtaking view of the bridge. I work in the executive office at Quicken Loans. Love my job. After working during the day I go home and wok on my art and photography . Check it out. I also help local movies that are filmed in Detroit with scouting locations and designing sets. I don't care about your car, money or watch.. I care about your passion and drive. Intelligence is most attractive to me. Some things you should know about me.. I don't watch tv...... ever I don't care if you do. I'm not a big partier. Being a stay at home mom is not in the cards for me.. I am just not ever going to be interested in that. I am very independent and I am looking for someone that can appreciate the fact that we don't always need to be together. I used to own and operate a 501(c)3 non profit organization. I enjoy being uncomfortable. Its the only way to truly grow. I read... A lot of self help and finance books. I have lived in many different states. Family is SO important to me.. my nephews are my world and my mom is my best friend. I would say I drive once a month. Hunting is something I can't support although I don't judge anyone for doing it.. its a deal breaker for me sorry! Guys.. please put your shirts back on and leave something to the imagination :) LOVE meeting new people, networking and collaborating with other artists. Although physical attraction is important, intelligence and the ability to have a deep conversation is most important to me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

In Michigan?... I love Jazz bars.. and my favorite hidden secret is The Oakland in Ferndale.. :) I love exploring Detroit.

Favorite things

Damien Rice. Garden State. Concerts. Texting. Beaches. Yoga. Smiling to a stranger. Going to the zoo. Ugly Dolls. Rich Dad Poor Dad books. Comic Books. The shins. Dolce-Light Blue perfume. Mascara. Live music. Hugs. Bridge jumping. J Crew.

For fun

Garden State is my favorite because I adore the Sdtk. I practice Yoga on a daily basis. I enjoy spending time with family and reading to constantly be educating myself. I have a passion for all animals. I love being outside as well

Last read

Freakonomics. GREAT READ. I love reading anything that teaches me something new. I dont get into novels much at all. I love reading self help books and finance books. Just finished Peter Buffet's- Life is what you make it. Awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference