Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tifton, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is patient, kind, and never boastful. So I'm waiting with a smile!

In her own words

Hi I'm Kimberly and i'm an LPN. I enjoy my work and love helping people in any way that i can. I'm very down to earth and i love to laugh and have a good time. I will be returning back to school in the spring to continue my education. I have many goals for my career and education and i will not stop until i reach them. I admire a man who has goals and ambitions for his life and will work hard to make them come true. I am looking for a man who is respectful, family and goal oriented, fun, and has a sense of humor, also someone who is ready for a seriously committed relationship. I think good chemistry, communication, and trust are the make-up for a good relationship. I appreciate the beauty in all races. I was not raised to be bias to any race. I don't have time for anyone looking to waste my time and attention. I don't like lazy men! Take advantage of the opportunities that come your way and do something positive with your life. I love to cook. Although soul food is my specialty, i can cook just about anything. I don't have any children but i love kids. When i'm not working i usually catch up on movies and TV shows i have missed out on. I like to shop but only for special occasions. I like to go out with friends and have a drink occasionally. I'm not into sports but i would love to go to a professional or college football game someday. I can play the piano, although i haven't played in a while. Music is soothing to me......If i have a bad day i like to listen to some music to cheer me up. I like country,pop, classical, jazz, gospel, r&B, rock, etc.....really just about any genre as long as there is not any derogatory language. No matter what life throws at me I try to remain positive and surround myself around positive influences. I live my life drama free with the motto of forgive and forget because life is too short to hold on to grudges. I am very blunt and i believe in telling people how i feel. So with that being said if you like what you see don't be afraid to chat I'm very friendly!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, St. Augustine, Florida; Six Flags, Clearwater, Florida.


Moultrie Technical College, Moultrie, GA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music it just depends on my mood as to what genre i will select.

For fun

I love going to the movie theater.....i'm such a movie fanatic and I like theme parks! Sometimes i play my Super Nintendo game(Killer Instinct, Super Mario Kart, Super Mario World) this game is ancient but its still fun! lol

Last read

I love reading magazines it helps me catch up on the latest hollywood news but i like reading a good book as well. I don't have a favorite author i'll read anything as long as it renders a positive message.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full-time Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Be proud of your ethnicity, you were divinely created!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm Baptist and i love it!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree