Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hector Lives

In her own words

What can I say about me...I've been through a lot in the last four years but it made me who I am today. In some ways I'm very "grown-up". I'm responsible and have a good job and all that but in other ways I'm definitely not a grown-up and I'm proud of that lol. At family parties I am always the one playing with the kids in the backyard and while my sisters are lounging around the pool I'm cannon-balling into the deep end. I'm looking for a romantic relationship that is also a great friendship and true partnership. I'm attentive and loving and expect the same in return. I'm also looking for someone that can handle life's ups and downs because the road gets rocky and falling apart isn't always an option. It's hard to put down on paper the nitty gritty of my interests and personality. If you like my photos send me a message and we can get to know each other. A few little details are I love animals (especially dogs), movies (mostly action/comic book flicks but I also love Hitchcock and a good chick flick), old school rock (and some 90s rock), I like to write for fun whatever story comes to mind, I read a lot, I work hard but I enjoy what I do (I'm an executive assistant at a bank), obviously I like parentheses lol, and my name is Amanda :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I love all animals but I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The movie theatre! One of my favorite places to go. I also really like Miller's, Paddy's Loft, and a bunch of other bar/restaurants.


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

I love Stephen King, some of my favorite TV shows are Gotham, Banshee and Outlander. I love the Dark Knight trilogy and I'm super excited for Batman vs. Superman (even though I'm against batfleck). My favorite singer is Bruce Springsteen.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants and bars. I really like going to the aquarium and the zoo. I like to go shopping pretty much anywhere I can spend money and I love spending time with my nieces and nephew. I like going into NYC for the day.

Last read

I just finished The old one by Dean Koontz. I really enjoyed it. Next up I want to read Mr. Mercedes and the sequel Finders Keepers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in human relations which was a combo of sociology and psychology.