Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 40-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a lover and a fighter.

In her own words

Ok guys, what is up with you all not showing a picture on your profile? My name is Natasha; I am the mother of a wonderful teenage lady, and an entrepreneur who works with children and makes gourmet candy. I am also a TaeKwondo student and instructor. In Taekwondo we study seven principle's which are courtesy, integrity, perseverance, self-control, loyalty, indomitable spirit and victory. I am not perfect, but I strive to live my life by these tenents. The soft side of me is loyal, respectful and courteous. The lioness in me is persistent, fearless and courageous. I admit as an entrepreneur I find myself busy, but I know how to balance my time between the things that are important to me. I am ready to meet that special man who can complement my life and I complement his. I would like to start off slow and see where things will lead, but ultimately I am looking for a serious long term relationship. I tend to come off a bit serious, but there is so much more to this woman. I am faithful, focused, ambitious, giving, compassionate, nurturing, intelligent, playful, mature, sexy, romantic, loving, but most of all I am a real. During the weekday I put on my business hat and my uniform consist of jeans, tee shirts or a dobok. On the weekends I like to let my hair down and have some fun. Life is short and I am enjoying it. It would be great to enjoy it with a trustworthy, passionate, romantic good man. Please do not let the Taekwondo intimidate you. It is an art that I study for my fitness, my solace and my safety. I am a lover and a fighter, so do not picture me kicking your butt. LOL:) However if you are into a good butt kicking, I will be happy to accommodate you. Let's get some coffee and get to know each other a little better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place to go. Anywhere with good company and friends is alright with me. When I can watch my DVR I enjoy Cake Boss, Cupcake wars, Law and Order, CSI and Criminal Minds. Pair that with a dozen of crabs and I'm happy.

Favorite things

I start my day off with contemporary christian music because it jumpstarts my day. I enjoy all types of music. I also enjoy dancing, I can't wait for the next wedding or birthday party. Give me some music and a dance floor and I am in heave

For fun

In my free time I like to relax, catch up on some reading or hang out with my family. I also enjoy an occasional movie, dinner or concert.

Last read

The last book I read and now re-reading is Earvin "Magic Johnson's" 32 Ways to be a Champion in Business. The book is a New York Times best Seller. Every entrepreneur should read it. He is an awesome business man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ethnicity is not important to me. What is important is that you have a quality character.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral