Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jericho, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little. Love a lot.

In her own words

I am single and looking. I work a lot and take my career very seriously. I am laid back, fun loving, loves to try new things and likes to see the glass as half full. I'm 26 and from long Island. I studied in New Hampshire for a few years and also studied abroad in Germany. I speak german fluently. I am German and Italian and I often speak with my hands. I really enjoy traveling. I love hockey. I wish the islanders would do better but I am also a secret boston bruins fan. My favorite flower is a gerber daisy. My friends would say I'm feisty, competitive, and become overly obsessive when I put my mind to things. I would do anything for anyone I care about. My family and friends mean the world to me, especially my niece and nephew. I enjoy going out with friends, hanging out, or just relaxing. I'm not much into the club scene. I recently just took up golf. I try to get out to the driving range whenever time permits. I enjoy a good book, a great glass of wine (Riesling) and laughing is my favorite thing to do. I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys going out with friends or can just sit and enjoy a movie on the couch. Someone who enjoys cooking dinner with me and going on long walks with the dog. I'm not looking to rush into things, but take it slow and really get to know someone to see where it could lead. I would hope to meet someone who is independent and passionate about life. But enough about me and what I like, what about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cavachon named Daisy. She is 5 years old. She enjoys long walks and having puppy dates with her friends. She loves chasing her toys around the house and chewing on her bones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Huntington, quaint little wine bars, Long Beach, fun to go out in the summer and queens or astoria. The beer garden is always a great place to go and hang out. I also like to travel up to NH where it is so nice and peaceful.


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Although I listen to mostly all kinds of music, I love country music. Kenny Chesney is my all time favorite. I love italian food, wine tasting and trying new places to eathanglounge.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies, especially when its raining out. I love all sorts of museums. As much as I enjoy going out, I also really like to just hang in and relax. I try to spend as much time playing with my niece and nephew as possible.

Last read

The hunger games. Had to read it before I saw the movie. Couldn't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've recently decided to join the family business ... plumbing ...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% American. My heritage is German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral