Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

britt7663

28 year old woman | Bay Village, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have no idea what to put here ;)

In her own words

So my name is Brittanie. I am the mother of 2 beautiful children, yes same father I find it hilarious when people are surprised by this apparently that is not the norm anymore. I work quite a bit but I love my job. I'm in sales management and love how exciting it can be! I am very passionate about my work probably because I'm kind of competitive, in a good spirited way but I like to be on the top of the sales lists :) I just finished the majority of the motions of my divorce and ready to dip my toes back into the dating scene now that the waters settled. Not too sure about this online stuff it's my first time. The bar scene is becoming monotonous and all about "hooking up" it seems.... so I figured I would give this a shot. Though I am by no means in a rush to find Mr. Perfect if I were to meet him I suppose he would need to love his family as much as I do. My family is an AMAZING support system and I would like a partner that has that too. Someone that is confident in himself and his life. I'm really not into possessive behavior, when I am in a relationship I am all in but I don't like feeling caged up nor would I ever want anyone I am with to feel that way. Especially since I am very busy between work and my kids. Lastly someone that is honest, I would much rather you tell me something I don't want to hear then find out it was a lie. Though I'm a pretty forgiving person, sometimes to a fault, I never want to be with anyone I can't trust ever again, it's just a waste of time. Some of my favorite things to do is getting together with friends on a Saturday afternoon in a backyard or outside bar having a couple drinks and playing corn hole, making food and having people come over to watch Football , family BBQs, Karaoke (my inner rock star comes out), beach things anything that has to do with gatherings of people. I also like to just hang out at home and watch movies or TV, I LOVE to cook it's like my favorite hobby of all time. Basically I'd love to just make a friend and see where it goes :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the neighborhood bar or sometimes downtown

Favorite things

I am a sucker for a number of television shows and I will hush you if you talk during them :) I LOVE sushi, steak, and lobster. I love the water so being on a boat or jetski makes me a very happy girl

For fun

Seeing friends, visiting family, camping, concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events

Last read

Ugh I'm boring. When I read it's almost always self help books or books related to work (leadership, management, sales). Good to Great and The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well technically I'm white but I'm half Greek so if you were wondering why I'm so tan that sir is why, no I am not mixed with Puerto Rican or anything else because that is the common question lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral