
cmccoy86

28 year old woman | Logan, UT, USA | Seeking men 22-37 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking charming and witty gentleman

In her own words

A little about me... For some reason, I actually really like going to the dentist every 6 months. I adore old homes. I can't stand it when my socks get wet. I admire people who are committed to what they believe in. Hiking and camping in the summer is the best. I think Michael Jackson was correct--it don't matter if you're black or white. Everything is better wrapped in bacon. I think all movie theaters should sell kettle corn. I drive stick shifts very badly. I'm a pretty good shot with a hand gun. Thus far, my favorite city is Seattle and my least favorite is definitely Las Vegas--gross. I have an illegitimate fear of my hair falling out. I love to paint. I have a strange fetish for old dictionaries. I love spicy food. Sometimes I really like the rain--I also think it's the best time to take a nap because it's so peaceful. I believe that Indian food comes straight from heaven and not from India, contrary to popular belief. I am very interested in natural health and have a little bit of granola in my soul. I am happiest when I am progressing in some way--whether it is through learning, building relationships, going to new places, trying new things, and such. Yoga and being outside are my favorite ways to de-stress. I love listening to all kinds of great music. I would like to own my own business one day. My biggest regret is that I haven't learned an instrument yet--it's on my bucket list. The one real luxury that I dream of having in life is a hot tub. I recently took up fly-fishing and am continually surprised at all there is to know about it. I think C.S. Lewis was absolutely brilliant. I think fake fingernails are frivolous and kind of silly. I am actually pretty good at parallel parking. I love looking at really old photographs. I am very observant. I hail from the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I have never had a broken bone, but I had stitches once. Sweet potato casserole is my favorite of the Thanksgiving foods. I really enjoy being with people and being social, but also need and value time spent alone. I have never lived in a yellow submarine, but would like to one day. I'm genuine, fun, honest, moderately sarcastic, curious, caring, slightly stubborn, creative, very active in my faith, occasionally daring, outdoorsy, confident and happy. Looking for someone on the same page.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, Bear Lake, Logan Canyon, used book shops, thrift stores, hiking trails, farmers markets, the beautiful Pacific Northwest

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

good books, european chocolate, things that are beautiful and well designed, hot baths in the winter, really comfortable bed, Tapatio hot sauce, my old typewriter

For fun

being outside, reading, making things, listening to great music (i.e. The Shins, Mumford and Sons, Brandi Carlile, The Smiths, Aretha Franklin, The Beatles, The Black Keys, Iron and Wine), being with friends and family, learning, quality films

Last read

East of Eden by John Steinbeck and Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte are probably my two favorite novels. I also really enjoy Catcher in the Rye, Uncle Tom's Cabin, and anything by Shel Silverstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
K-8 Art Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am very committed to the gospel and looking for someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral