
PirateLady68

46 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's astonishing how much trouble one can get oneself into, if one works at it - Destruction One of the Endless

In her own words

I think my friends would say I'm loyal, loud, and more than a little weird!! They're right of course! Humor is so very important to me. There are times to be serious but if you can't go crazy sometimes keep walking. My friends make me laugh and I always smile when I see my son, Billy, even if I want to tape his mouth shut the next second!! He is the most important thing in my life. My family is wonderful and I am so grateful for them. Family must also be important to my ideal match. Must be funny and maybe a little artistic, because I don't have an artistic bone in my body!!! I want to go ride roller coasters one weekend and stay home with vidoes the next. Maybe spend a weekend ghost hunting!!! Got to love Halloween, it's my favorite holiday!! And Christmas, of course!!! I just want someone to make me smile and laugh and who will love my just the way I am. Crazy and all!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

One dog and two cats. They're not really mine but just hang around!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, from classical, some country, oldies to hard rock, metal, dance. TV I love Mythbusters, Deadliest Warrior, Bones, CSI, and a lot of other Discovery Channel stuff.

For fun

Hang out with friends, amusement parks, museums, concerts, but also hang at home too. Love to read, play on the computer, play with my son.

Last read

Reading The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman. Love his stuff, Sandman series is brilliant!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for Disney making candy. It's tough but someone has to do it!!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference