Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

crzyhot

34 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 75 miles of Logansport, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a goof off! I will only eat the orange/yellow sour patch kids together and the red/green any extras without the match get thrown away ;)

In her own words

.i love watching football on Sundays, when its over i start a count down to the next season. im torn between my home state of Tennessee and the Colts, its realllllly hard when they play each other. im a very random person, my friends would tell you that im a blast and act like a nut case most times. i get very excited over stupid little things. i laugh and smile alot, sometimes even when its not appropriate, the more i laugh the funnier it is to me, i must admit, it becomes a vicious cycle sometimes :/ LOL it's nothing for me to be sitting around and just stand up and decide im going out of state (provided im on shutdown or vacation from work). i am a little OCD at times about some things... ok, quite a few things actually LOL. my weaknesses are my toothbrush and dental floss, without them my world would come to an end :/ well, probably not, but it sure would seem that it was! i am very athletic, was a national gymnast among other things (track, cheer, softball, tennis and kick boxing to name a few) You have to have i a job! i have a VERY good job and dont mind SHARING what i have, but im not here to raise you. You need to know what youre on here looking for, you either want a relationship or you dont. If you do then feel free to continue on with the rest of my page,if not then youre wasting your time :) i own one home in a different town and just bought another one to be closer to work. i dont mind acting like a total idiot and having a good time, im the person at work singing at the top of my lungs knowing that it dont sound good but i dont care, by the time its all over with people are singing it with me ;) im not a person that sits around i like to be doing things, i'll have plenty of time to rest later LOL. I hope to talk to you soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clingmans dome and Cumberland Gap in Tennessee. more local Buffalo Wild Wings, Endzone sports bar for games and fight

Favorite things

I love nature and being out in it and enjoying it, sitting inside isnt for me! i like watching Breaking Bad and Walking Dead however i really dont like watching t.v. either so i miss half of them, i listen to all music and my favorite is italian food

For fun

i like going football games, well any kind of game really, i like going to see a new movie, going for walks or just going for a drive. i have a thing for heights in a horrible way!

Last read

all 3 of The Hunger Games books... now on to the 50 shades of grey :) other than that it's just magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i work full-time for an automotive manufacturer in Lafayette, IN.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral