Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yellow6028

42 year old woman | Allen Park, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life is a great ride but sharing it with someone special makes it that much better

In her own words

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile. My goal here is to find a relationship, one that begins with friendship, building on a solid foundation that eventually takes us on a wonderful journey. If that scares you then you are probably on the wrong site. I'm characterized as a fun and easy-going person with a great sense of humor. I'm a believer in faith and feel it's an important quality to have. I am an honest and open communicator with no drama in my life. I am a down-to-earth person who likes the simple things in life such as camp fires, walks in the park with a nice picnic, bike riding, and/or working in my garden. Another fun hobby of mine is home improvement projects, there is always something fun to work on at my house. I love great conversation and having fun either going out (dressed up or casual) or staying home snuggling watching a movie. I like to try new things and enjoy many cultural foods like middle eastern, Thai, Indian and such and it would be great to find someone who also found those events pleasing as well. Your typical festivals/cruises are nice yet the best is exploring new ones or new venues. I must admit I am a little adventurous too as I like four-wheeling, fast cars and motorcycles. I have lived in Michigan all my life but my work travels have taken me all over the country which I have enjoyed and I even took a trip to Europe not too long ago. Suffice to say, I like to travel a small bit as well. I adore Michigan’s beautiful beaches and sand dunes boating/kayaking on the lakes and rivers as I lived on the west side of the state for a period of time. I love my job and I am a hard-working and motivated, college educated person who is looking for those same qualities. Nonetheless, I definitely make time for my great life-long friends and family and would do the same for that special person. I do not have any children but I love kids. I try and spend as much time with my nephew as I can and I am auntie to all my best friend’s children. I look forward to chatting with you. Again, thank you for viewing my profile. My pictures are all current, the latest just last month. If you are curious about anything, feel free to ask. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals - I just do not own one at the moment. However, I am allergic to cats even though they are cute. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to exploring new places and traveling but just as happy to stay at home and create exciting memories.

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Favorite things - I love to cook, garden and complete home improvement projects. I like pop music but really anything is great to listen to except for very alternative music - sorry fans. I really enjoy hanging with my best friends and family.

For fun

I am easy going - I can have fun doing most anything. I like sports games, movies, yard work - again - it's who you are with. ;-)

Last read

I must admit - I am not a huge book reader - but I love magazines. I only read books for class LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Also, certified vocational teacher. Obtaining Masters in CTE from Western Michigan University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree