Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gnina78

37 year old woman | Marmora, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people!!

In her own words

I've been on here before did not have much luck, but I am willing to try this again....I'm friendly, kind, carefree easy going love making people laugh. I am very ambitious and focused on my career. I have a positive outlook on life. I am looking for that special someone to share my dreams and interest with. I'm looking for someone who is confident, educated, and career oriented, with a sense of humor. I hope thats not to much to ask for.. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. I'm a outdoor kind of girl, I love the beach and all kind of water activities, boating, surfing, snorkeling. I also like snowboarding during the winter time. I have a really cool fun loving dog that loves to go on walks. I like spending time with my family am very close with. I enjoy dining out and cooking new recipes in my kitchen, l love sipping on a great glass of wine or having a nice beer with a good conversation.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a goldendooddle and love him sooooo much....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new and exciting place... Always up for a trip, either here in the States or over seas.

College

Philadelphia University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like dineing out and trying new foods. I love going to the beach and going snowboarding in the winter.. I love walking my dog and haveing a nice glass of wine....

For fun

On my free time Im always on the go... I like gardening around my house, going shopping, going to the gym, swimming, yoga, spinnning, staying healthly active, takeing my dog on nice long walks.. Spending time with my family..

Last read

I just got done reading Fifty shades of Grey.. I like reading the newpaper, Travel & Leisure magazine, Outdoor design & living, and my very favorite Coastal living....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from Philadelphia University