
mar032412

43 year old woman | Penn Yan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live, laugh, and love

In her own words

I am positive, upbeat, kind, and love to laugh. Looking for someone who is also positive, enjoys the outdoors, enjoys exercise and family time. I would like them confident and passionate in their own dreams and supportive and encouraging in their partners dreams. I am an active triathlete and I am currently training to do my first full Ironman up in Lake Placid this July.. AND..... as much as I enjoy training and staying in shape I ALSO LOVE TO RELAX at home and cook a good dinner and watch a good movie with a glass of wine. I love walking or running my dog and hiking anywhere that looks beautiful. I also LOVE the beach! I need time at the ocean every year, even for only a day! I also love time with my family and friends. I am very easy going and love to be surprised with little things. I also love to do little surprises for my partner. I love to travel and see new things although I have not had the opportunity to travel much. I was working two careers as a self employed Chiropractor and as a Speech therapist for preschool children with Autism and other special needs but I ended my job as speech therapist this past November to concentrate on my Chiropractic career. It has been very important for me to find balance in my life and trying to work two full time careers was complicating that. I am not someone who wants to date a variety of people to find Mr. Right so it is important for me to find someone who is acitve, intimate, a little romantic, funny, and family oriented.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is an Akita with a little boxer in her and she is 10 months old! Very lovable and good with other animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean/beach, boating on the lake

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

getting outside, time with my family, walking or running my dog, sitting on a deck near lake or ocean and having a glass of wine, love pizza and Mexican food, love working out

For fun

bike, walk my dog, read a good book, go to the beach, kayak, go to a movie, love to go out to dinner, time with family

Last read

Defending Jacob, The Hunger Games, Jodi Picoult books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am a Doctor of Chiropractic and I am also a speech therapist for autistic children