Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Franklin, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have learned silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind. -Kahlil Gibran

In her own words

I have an ornery sense of humor, once you really get to know me, and love a good laugh. Being physically active is important to me and while I do not necessarily enjoy running, the benefits far outweigh the pain! I play indoor soccer, hike, play golf and training for my first ultra run, a 50K in May. Reading is a passion! One of many. Always looking for good books. Currently I am working on a second bachelors, a BS in Accounting, which between school, work, kids, running and soccer, keeps me busy. I love to be outdoors. Travelling was something I did quite a bit BK (before kids) and my goal is to get back to it. I am from a college town in Missouri, have lived in New Mexico and Montana and aim to get out to the mountains as much as possible. My friends describe me as amiable, kind and whimsical. I am a bit unconventional (nickname at work is hippie banker). I am always trying to see the good in everything, almost to a fault, and I am always up for anything -- going to explore a new town, dinner/drinks, museum, dancing, or staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy the company of people who make me think, deep conversations, open to new ideas and thoughts. Someone who is dependable, thoughtful, independent, reflective. An easy going nature and doesn't sweat the small stuff kind of guy. I split my time 50-50 with my kiddos and have a great co-parenting relationship with their dad. I live south of Indy and work downtown Indianapolis and love to explore new places!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montana, New Mexico, Scotland, Columbia, MO (hometown), Mass Ave, soccer fields, Brown County (Gnaw Bone, Yellowood), IMA, my front porch.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Soccer, NPR, reading, live music (listening to and playing fiddle), painting, golf, kids activities, pizza, donuts, beer, coaching youth soccer and futsol, art, the mountains, Austin City Limits, hiking, backpacking and travelling/exploring.

For fun

Listening to live music, exploring towns, playing soccer and golf, food and beer

Last read

I am always reading, sometimes 2-3 books at a time. The Road by Cormack McCarthy, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin, Strategic Planning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am French-American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology, Post undergrad studies in Art/Art History and Science Education at Montana State University