
1colorado_blonde

31 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good man can make you feel sexy, strong and able to take on the whole world...oh wait that's wine, wine does that.

In her own words

I am a Colorado native and proud of it! I just moved back from Washington D.C. and am beyond thrilled to be back in my homeland! I love tailgates and tanlines, Colorado beer and summertime. I run marathons and my family is extremely important to me. In D.C. I was a PR executive, and worked as the Director of PR for the largest infrastructure project in the country. My career is very important to me but because of my Dad's health I gave up my D.C. dream and moved back and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm a work to live sort of girl and anyone who puts their career as the most important thing to them will not work with me. I workout everyday and would love to find someone active and...must love dogs! If you love country music, beer, a good bottle of wine, dogs, a nice night out and a weekend in the mountains, hiking and being really really active I think we may just have something here.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs; both rescues. One is four and one is three months...They go everywhere with me so if you don't like dogs we aren't going anywhere.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Colorado! (best place on earth). I love Australia as well. I really want to do a fun trip in Europe and go to Ireland, London, Greece, France and Italy. I love the beach too.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love to eat and try new foods. I'm obsessed with cupcakes. I love camping and watching sports and I love to travel though I don't do it enough. Since moving out here all of my vacation time has been spent in Colorado.

For fun

I am a total outdoors girl. I workout twice a day and am always outside. Baseball and football games, hiking, running, wineries, patios. I like to be constantly active.

Last read

Harry Potter (Yeah I'm obsessed)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral