
SurfgirlWendy

46 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a funny romantic... Is that you?

In her own words

I'm easy going and smile most of the time and love to laugh! I can be sassy and quick witted and can be a bit of a nerd at times! LOL I love to try new things and have fun! On my days off I love to work in the yard or take a drive to the beach. I love the sand in my toes! I love to walk Mt Rubidoux in Riverside.. I do that 4-5 times a week! I love cooking at home but also like dinners out! I love to surf, go for drives anywhere, go for walks, Disneyland, San Diego, Vegas or anywhere thats fun! I love anything outdoors! I'm looking for someone who is kind, lovable, affectionate, passionate, secure, loves to try new things and loves kids and dogs. I love holding hands and kissing for hours with the right person and would love to find someone who likes that as well! I am not big on emailing and texting for ever... I would much rather meet for coffee, lunch or dinner somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other. I am big on chemistry and you just can't get that from text and email! Plus I take horrible pictures and look better in person! LOL If there's anything else you want to know about me, send me a message! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have basset hounds and a french bulldog, pug and boston terrier mix named Yoda! He's the funniest dog ever! He barks I love you!

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, San Diego, Disneyland

Favorite things

Disneyland, Vegas, Gardening, Playing with my dogs, Hanging out with my kids, Surfing, The Beach, Dinner out, Moscato wine, San Diego!

For fun

For fun I love to spend the day at the beach...Any beach will do! I love quick getaways to Vegas... I've been known to call my son in the morning and tell him to pack a bag and be ready by noon for a road trip!

Last read

Anything James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Catholic. Went to Catholic school but don't find myself at church too often anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference