Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

taca63

38 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneity is the essence of life.

In her own words

I moved to Charlotte a little over 3 months ago and am excited to start this next chapter. I am blessed to have a great job that I love, an amazing family and great friends.The only thing missing is that someone special to share the adventures with. I am a good listener and enjoy conversations that can be serious or playful. Communications is key in any relationship. I am a honest, hard-working, loving, and passionate woman. I am positive, accepting, and non-judgmental. I enjoy my life. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm passionate about my career but know there is a lot more to life, than work. I am looking for "my partner in crime," my best friend, the one who gets me. Someone who is honest, romantic, positive, fun and loving. Someone who shares in my desire to live each day to the fullest. Laughing is a must, there is no better medicine. I appreciate nights out with large-ish groups of friends equally as much as quiet nights in, relaxing with a glass of wine and a great movie. I love an adventure and enjoy trying new things "at least once". I love to travel, although there aren't many stamps in my passport. If you would like to share in the little things in life, as well as the adventures that are out there for us to find, I would love to hear from you. Come be silly with me while cooking dinner together, enjoy a walk on the beach while holding hands, cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or a road trip with no destination in mind. If this sounds like something you are interested in, send me an email and let's see where it goes. Good luck on your search and have an amazing day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

My cat is a little bit of a goofy ball, he acts more like a dog then a cat. He has been with me for almost seven years.

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Charlotte and am still looking for my favorite spot.

College

Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

Lots, so here are just a couple. Love New York pizza, walking/hiking, cooking, but I do love a good Mexican restaurant. Road trips are always fun, checking out new places, and the rest, well you're just going to have to get to know me, to find out!

For fun

My choices of fun: beach, movies, theater, boating/sailing, and just enjoying life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral