
jao86

28 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to get to know someone new

In her own words

Hello, I am a little new at this online dating thing but thought I would give it a try. I moved to the Madison area about 4 years ago for a job after graduating from college. I have tried the bar scene but did not meet the right person. A friend suggested this website and here I am. I am a pretty laid back person who loves to laugh. I can be quiet at times when I first meet someone but it doesn't take me long to open up. My friends would probably describe me as lighthearted with a good sense of humor- sarcastic at times. I avoid drama like the plague but can always be counted on if someone needs help. I stay active with hiking and biking around the Madison area. Otherwise, I would probably be at home or a friends watching football/baseball or hockey. I am looking for someone to get to know and hang out with- it doesn't have to lead somewhere but it is always great getting to know someone new. Since I am not originally from Madison, my group of friends is small and it is refreshing to meet someone new. I am from a large family and am used to having lots of people around. If interested in getting to know me more, just drop me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats that I adopted when I moved to Madison. I decided to get a cat instead of a dog since I am living in an apartment and they are easier to care for-can be gone for a period of time. Eventually I will get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living in Madison- I have been here four years and still haven't seen it all. I also love Ireland- I was there a month for work and would like to go back sometime to travel more around the country. I am always up for camping.

College

Alma College, Alma, MI

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything-not the biggest fan of rap. I have a hard time watching a TV show on a regular basis but the closest would be Deadliest Catch-don't know why but I like it. I enjoy eating out and trying new foods...and beer ;)

For fun

I am a pretty big hockey and football fan--so I am usually watching some sort of game most nights. Otherwise, I enjoy biking and hiking around outside. Movies are always fun to go see.

Last read

Girl with a Dragon Tattoo---very good series, a little twisted in some parts but still awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Scientist at a CRO in the Madison area
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college