
Anne0687

27 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to start, where to start? Like you, I...

In her own words

Where to start, where to start? Like you, I never thought I would do the whole "online dating" thing, but then life happened as it often does (who knew?) and voila, enter match :) So, first off, I am a person who loves to laugh, and I fully believe a smile can change a person’s day. I am looking for someone who can laugh with me, and at times, at me. Someone who is easy going and can make the best of any situation. As far as my interests go, traveling is by far my favorite. I love going to new places, meeting new people and seeing what the world has to offer. I also enjoy being outdoors. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, and enjoy the many different activities that Wisconsin seasons have to offer. I am a big sports fan, and more specifically, a Wisconsin sports fan. I will forever be a Badger, Packer and Brewer’s fan through the good, the bad and the ugly. I am also very motivated and have spent a lot of time focusing on my career. I have worked hard to get where I am, but have a ways to go to be where I want to be. I love my job and could not imagine doing anything else and I look forward to where my career is headed. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I never experience a dull moment when I am with them. All in all, I have a great life and am happy with who and where I am in it. I am really just looking for someone who shares similar interests, isn't afraid to try something new, has a good sense of humor and has an idea of what they want out of life. So, if this sounds like you, don't be shy, stop and say hi (now that is some quality rhyming there :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any pets now, but had a Siberian Husky growing up and she was great I plan to get a dog when I am done with grad school and it will probably be a Great Dane because I think they are wonderful and badass.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Sconnie; Door County, the North Woods and La-La-Lambeau!!! In Madison; anywhere near the lake...this really is a wonderful area. Maui and San Diego are also pretty amazing, but I love the beach, so this is not surprising.

College

Marian University, Fond du Lac, WI

Favorite things

Being active and outside, traveling, trying new things, indulging in an ice cold beer (preferably on a patio), football Sundays in sweats, country music festivals...simply put, living and enjoying life.

For fun

Anything and everything; exploring new places, breweries, wineries, cheering on my GB Packers, concerts, sporting events, camping, tailgating, cookouts, anything that involves getting tan lines or being on a boat, being with friends and family.

Last read

Do grad school books count? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare and am a graduate student. I get to work with kids everyday, and it's awesome.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral