
sarajo2013

31 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If personality was a look and could be measured on a scale from 1 to 10, I would easily be a 20.

In her own words

I hate not having a garage in WI. I love to laugh. I like to sleep and hate waking up. I like movies but hate that they are never like that in real life. I love to play with my daughter, and I hate that she thinks it is hilarious to 'toot' on me. I have 2 cats, but like dogs. Don't ask me why. I like to laugh, but tend to cry... from laughing to hard. I like to laugh at things that others might not find as funny. After the birth of my daughter, my emotions are as fluctuating as my weight lol. I like school but don't like that they give me deadlines and homework. I like doing laundry, but your on your own for folding it:) I am not skinny, but I am not ugly either. I am looking for a serious relationship, but I am not trying to get married tomorrow.. AGAIN. I love to travel but find that I turn into a narcoleptic the minute the horizon is in view. I wish guys would realize that patience is a virtue:) I have a a great brain.. I sometimes forget where I left it, but when i find it.. watch out here I come. Being a mom is a blessing, and I think that locking myself in the bathroom is TOTALLY sane. I am a veteran and miss the military something fierce. I think distance sucks.. but it can be fixed. I hate filling out things about myself, I would rather just answer your questions. Before I forget, I am in the process of a Divorce. I put divorced because I think it was the only option that wasn't married. I have already filed for the divorce and it should be finalized soon. I have been separated for over 2.5 years so there will not be a reconciliation but felt it very important to be honest about it here. If you need to know more please ask, I am a open book.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats but wanted a dog. I went for one cat and left with two cause they were B1G1 free. I am not sure what I was thinking because they are the spawns of Satan lol. They open drawers and empty them and climb walls and sit on doors.

Favorite hot spots

My couch, my parents hot tub and my friends houses:) I also like the movie theatre and the park along with occasional visits to the pool and the Y:)

Favorite things

I like lots of things, I dislike other things but find that disliking other things is time consuming. I like to eat, I like to sleep. I dont like to get up early but like to be woken up early by my daughter. I like to cook. I like to clean SOMETIMES

Last read

HAHAHA Appreantly Eating boogers is great for kids immune systems.. Dont ask me why but that just makes me gag.. lol! IF your not laughing then you have no sense of humor at all:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference