
txgirlnxtdoor

40 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this one more try

In her own words

*Update: I know it's rare but yes I am 40 never been married and don't have any children yet. I do want a family of my own becuase that is very important to me. I don't really know how not to be me. So if you meet me, it may take some time for me to open up to you but what you see is what you get. I pretty much act the same all the time (just a little more professional at work.) My friends tell me I need to break out of my shell. So, I figured I would take a chance and give this a try. I think of myself as the girl next door. I love to cook, but I wouldn't call myself domestic. And I am a "daddy's girl" but more in the sense that I can get my hands dirty up under the hood of my car changing the oil. I’m a happy, playful person who believes the best way to deal with life is to look for humor and a positive side in any situation. I love to laugh, and I tend be sarcastic at times! I like to do new things and I'll try almost anything once. I like movies, outdoor festivals, zoos and museums, but I’m always open to other events and experiences – I believe the company is what makes things more fun. I think just about anything is fun when you are with fun people. I find humor in TONS of stuff. I love to people watch. I never take myself too serious and I crack myself up times. I can be a bit of a dork and I like random trivia. I believe there should be a balance in everything. My ideal match would be just as happy watching a band on a bar patio as he would be cooking dinner at the house. I want someone who can go out and have fun but is Ok with staying in and relaxing. I like a guy who is passionate about his own interests but wants to share new experiences together. A great guy for me is witty, open-minded, honest, intelligent, compassionate and affectionate. He’s supportive of my goals and knows how to compromise. He likes to talk and is a good listener ... and he can always make me laugh! He's at a place where he knows what he wants in life and is ready to go for it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 95lb black lab that thinks she's a lap dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in a military family so I got to live in Germany and few other states before moving to Texas. So I haven't traveled in a while. When get the chance I have a lot of different places I would like to explore.

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music and there is not much that I don't like when it comes to music, except rap. When it comes to TV shows I watch either mystery/drama shows or comedies. Big Bang Theory always cracks me up!

For fun

I think I'm fairly laid back. So, I like to bowl, play pool, go to the movies, go to concerts, or go out for drinks. But I'm not into the whole bar/party scene. I also enjoy going to the lake.

Last read

Lately all I have time for are school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in accounts payable for a radiology group in Fort Worth. I have also started a home bakery and hope to have a store front someday.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've never really been religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently getting my degree in Accounting