
tripledomer

39 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Have you ever...

In her own words

Have you ever... Just cleared your calendar and jumped in the car for a road trip, a day a the beach, a ball game in Chicago? Got lost in an amazing song? Laughed around a campfire with friends until dawn? That feeling I get when I do these things, when I get lost ...in a moment, ...in a person, is what I am looking for. But if you are the type that needs something more structured than possibilities, I can offer you 10 fun facts about Tracy: 1. Tracy is a mommy to an amazing 7 year old who is more like her partner in crime than her son! 2. Tracy is a professor who loves nothing more than seeing her students light up with wonder 3. Tracy is a music addict, who can't be caught dead without her itunes and at least one good Festival a year 4. Tracy is a sports fanatic, born and raised on ND and Chicago Pro-Sports, she can hold her own with any guy 5. Tracy is a hostess, who throws big parties and movie nights in her backyard or out of her tailgate 6. Tracy is a big dreamer who always has another crazy idea or adventure up her sleeve 7. Tracy is a world traveler, who loves to experience new cultures, food and music 8. Tracy is a comedian, who loves to make people laugh and feel at ease 9. Tracy is an outdoors-woman, whether lakes or oceans, mountains or forests, loves to be out in nature 10.Tracy is just looking for someone who feels like home. If you find yourself even remotely curious about 10 more fun facts, you know where to find me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a maltipom named Jango Fett (big tip on one of my favorite movies) and a cat named Bob.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, both on campus and in Chicago -- going to the city is my favorite local destination for serious fun, but locally, love going to the beaches up in Michigan, grabbing small plates and drinks at any number of places in Michiana.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Love music and sports, two things I cannot live without. Musical interests are fairly broad though Indie is my dominant category.

For fun

Perfect days for me involve sports, music and the outdoors and ideally all three! In the falls I host big tailgaters at ND to bring music and entertaining (a big part of who I am) in harmony with being outside with good friends who love sports!

Last read

The Fortune at the Bottom of the Pyramid



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a professor in Structural Engineering at Notre Dame
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half polish, quarter slovak and quarter German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but I would say that I believe the most important part of my faith is actually displayed in my actions toward others and how I live my life each day.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I got all three degrees (BS, MS and PhD) from Notre Dame in Civil Engineering, though I was at the time the first person in my family to go to college.