








37 year old woman | Centerville, OH, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a Christian man for a...

In her own words

I am looking forward to some great dates & hopefully a long-term connection. I'd definitely like to find my best friend. Why are Christian men so hard to find? Matching on faith is very important to me. I work for a Catholic-based organization as a Health Information Manager. I am not Catholic, but I am a Christian. The part of my job I enjoy the most is mentoring to students in my field. I own my own home & car. I have one son who is 18 & I'm very proud of. I am looking for someone worthy of my son looking up to, but I've raised him so I'm not looking for a Father for him. What Im looking for in a man is someone who is open, freely shares about themselves, a strong faith, good morals and values, someone romantic & thoughtful (thoughtful little gestures can be free or cost little but mean so much!), someone active, fun and responsible. I notice a man who has a nice smile, eyes or makes me laugh. I can dress up for a nice event or watch sports with you on the couch or at a venue. I actually enjoy watching football & basketball in person. On TV football is more enjoyable for me. I'd love to meet someone who is a good cook or who enjoys cooking because I'm just okay in the kitchen. I'd really like to get better, though. I work out daily & need someone who "gets" that or who at least doesn't mind it. Turn-ons: A man who loves God, his family & friends & is just a good person all around. Someone who works hard, is responsible & can make me laugh are also attractive qualities. The main thing I'm looking for is a like-minded Christian so if you aren't that's okay, but we wouldn't be a good match. Turn offs/deal breakers for me would be smoking, dipping, cussing (when its not just to make something funny), & unsure of what you want, separated or very recently divorced, or rudeness.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm. I love a new adventure and to do anything active like a bike ride trip, hiking, trail jogging, Zumba or white water rafting (on my to do list!), etc...


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

God, my son, Eli, friends & family, Zumba, making jewelry, & home improvement projects. My fav tv shows are Big Bang Theory, Blue Bloods, The Voice, Fixer Upper, Nashville, &Hillbilly Blood.

For fun

Zumba, making jewelry, home improvement projects, trail jogging, gym, reading, Bible studies, shopping, spending time with my son, traveling when I can, movies/tv

Last read

I'm currently in a bible study on the book of Esther. I love it when I find myself not wanting to put my Bible down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Health Information Manager at a nursing home. I'm also a student mentor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a little Cherokee Indian in my background so I have some spunk to my personality but I know how to hold my temper- I'm thankful for that! ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Just a Bible believing Christian. I believe in Grace, not the law, though. We follow God & his commands to the best of our ability to thank Him for loving us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Just a Bible believing Christian. I believe in Grace, not the law, though. We follow God & his commands to the best of our ability to thank Him for loving us.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Health Information Management and I am RHIT Certified. I hope to earn my Bachelors in HIM in the future. Education is important to me. I'm very lucky in my current job in that I get to mentor other HIM students.