
LianneMarieS

37 year old woman | Riverhead, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for someone to love. I have so much kindness and love to give, and I am alone. I want a life partner to move foward with.

In her own words

I am a single mother, 34 years old, blonde and curvy. I'm looking for something real, a relationship. I have a B.A. in French, and can speak fluent Polish. I lived in Europe for five years and would love to go back for a visit. I found my long lost family in Poland, and currently stay in touch with them through skype. I treasure my cousins in Poland, and its a miracle that I found them. Family is very important to me. I currently tutor kids and adults in many subjects. I have my own tutoring business which I started myself. My main area of study is foreign languages. I speak fluent Polish, and would love to learn Italian and venture to Italy someday. I took Italian for a year in college. I traveled to Europe in 2001. I visited 9 countries. I followed a band through Europe all by myself. I went to Amsterdam, Paris, Southern France, 7 cities in Germany, Poland, Finland, Spain, Sweden, Austria, Brussells Belgium. I was free and embarked on the journey with an open mind, and had the time of my life. Photography is another one of my interests especially while traveling. I took a few thousand photos and videos along the way. I met people from all different countries and cultures. I was the only American at these concerts I went to. I was once in a stadium surrounded by thousands of Germans speaking German. It was the most exciting time of my life. I visited Catholic shrines and found healing and peace. At the end of my journey I settled down in Krakow, Poland for Five years. I studied Polish grammar at a private school and started teaching English to Poles. I taught in a school and also privately. I have many dreams I'd like to share with another person. Being alone in a world of billions of people just doesn't make any sense to me. My friends would say I make them laugh. I have an excellent sense of humor. I am very giving, and very honest and kind. I have so much to give, and share with the right person. I am at a time in my life where I am ready to meet that one person who I can share the rest of my life with. I am looking foward to loving someone with all my heart. I look forward to a long-term relationship and true love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like dogs too, and my son loves dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe! But being home, I love the Beach. I live near the water.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like movies , I like to watch Cops, and 2 and a half men with Charlie Sheen. I'm watching Bachelor Pad each week I got hooked on it. Otherwise Netflix is the way to go.

For fun

I like to do Digital photography. If I could, I would travel and photograph the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach English to speakers of other languages. I design my own curriculum and lessons. I speak Polish. I learned it by living and studying abroad in Krakow Poland.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have family in stay in touch with in Poland. I found them while touring the country 10 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church every week Catholic.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my degree out in Arizona. I lived there for 3 and a half years. It's quite a different place out there to live in the desert. I ''ll never forget it.