Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like traveling, cultures, exploring and adventure...

In her own words

Newish to Houston. I'm an extroverted, witty lady that likes to try new things, stay active and spend time with people that I value. I LOVE traveling and lived abroad for three years in the past. I genuinely enjoy meeting new people, deep conversation and hearing people's stories and life adventures. I value having friends from all different walks of life and cultures...makes life more rich and interesting. I hope to meet someone who walks with the Lord, is funny, intelligent, cultured, easy to talk to, active and ambitious. Nothing is more attractive than finding someone you can hold an intelligent, stimulating conversation with one minute and then five minutes later act like you're a kid with. Humor and gratitude can get you through a lot in life and good communication is the foundation of any type of relationship. I'm working on an MPA while working full-time (finishing December), so that keeps me busy...but I still make time for life-giving things that keep me sane - quality time with friends, crossfit, church community, and creating adventure out of little things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling and try to go to a new country every year! I lived in China for three after my undergrad and travel for work internationally a couple times a year. My favorite places I've experienced so far are Bali and Florence.

Favorite things

Sweet friendships, anything outdoors, crossfit, traveling, early mornings with coffee, entertaining in my home, conversation, cultures, reading, languages, adventure, cooking, good red wine, ethnic foods, and learning!

For fun

Making something fun out of nothing, exploring the city, cooking, biking the bayou, game nights, singing, playing the guitar, good old fashioned dance parties, dressing up, live music, traveling, being outside and active.

Last read

Mostly reading for school these days! :-( Love Khaled Hosseni books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Gotta love Jesus! I go to a non-denominational church.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart is sexy!!!