








45 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All these single men on line... And no guts to ask the girl out

In her own words

I'm an active mother of 2 young children. I love being a Mom, but miss being in a relationship. I'm definitely looking for a man who remembers to open doors and hold hands... But wait..I'm looking for someone who will not just open the door for me...but for a complete stranger.. I'm looking for a man who remembers the term "ladies first", in any situation, any age, any ethnicity, and no matter who might be watching. What happened to being courteous? I want to laugh...Have fun...relax...and be able to be serious when necessary... I am looking for someone who is nice. Sounds so simple! I want to find a man who is looking for a relationship. Here is what I don't want: I'm truly 5'8" and often wear any man who has an issue with their own height...don't email me. I'm not an adrenaline junky kind of if you're looking for someone to jump out of a plane with you...I'm not her. I'm not looking for a man who has issues with his family...or his ex..or his kids. I'm not looking for a man who is still experimenting with drugs... Here is what I do want: A man with ambition. A man with assurance without being a snob. A man who didn't forget how to be silly. A man who I can take to events and...not be silly. :) A man who is opinionated, but can still see be open to someone else's...even if it's political!!!! And...a man who might say good morning to a perfect stranger, and bless you if they sneeze. I'm close to my family...we see and speak to each other often. Some may find that weird or annoying, but it would be nice to find someone who also likes their family...most of them anyway! Or how about just accepting that I do.. :) I am born and raised in LA....2nd weird as that is. I'm very easy going. I'm bad about making decisions, but I'm not the least bit flaky. I like to bake. I cook too, but mainly because my kids want to eat. :) I watch what I eat, but that doesn't mean that I don't want dessert after dinner or popcorn during my simply means I watch what I eat so I CAN eat those things. Lol I at times speak like a trucker. I am able to control it around my kids and such, but I do tend to have a potty mouth. I enjoy playing all types of games, long walks with my dog, movies, theatre, dressing up for parties, and then lounging in sweats! I'm honest, have integrity, morals, and am often told was born in the wrong era.. I love coffee in the morning and will often grab a hazelnut latte to get me through the end of the day...and find it very relaxing drinking my coffee and just sitting back to people watch...which I never get bored with. And, like a lot of other members feel awkward with the new way of meeting..., however, here I am!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 2 labs... 1. A British short, fat, lazy girl who finds it straining to walk around the block 1. A tall lean spunky immature girl.. who never seems to get tired.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a local...I do love traveling, but unfortunately I haven't been able to do a lot of that. Love cruises, weekend get-a-ways, especially when they're spontaneous. Wine tasting up in Santa Barbara, Temecula, Sonoma, etc..

Favorite things

Always sunny, law and order, Chicago fire, books of trend, sushi, Mexican, Italian,

For fun

For fun...hmmm it's hard to say, because I've often had fun times due to the company doing very dull events! Love being outdoors, like movies..w/popcorn!, live theatre; small and big, comedy shows,listening to live music in dive bars..

Last read

50 shades of grey Hunger games I'm a complete trend reader..if you haven't noticed.. Hahah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference