Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 37-46

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. (Helen Keller)

In her own words

I am an honest, motivated, goal-oriented, independent, professional, high-energy woman who has a strong sense of treating others with fairness and compassion, and in return would like the same. I am very thankful for great, lifelong friends and very close family. I'm looking to meet a man of high integrity and morals - someone with a sense of adventure and spontaneity. Hopefully this person also places a high value on physical fitness; it would be ideal to enjoy sports and the great outdoors together. I am really hoping to meet someone that would be a great and reliable friend on top of being an excellent partner. (I should also mention that I won't spend time on / reply to profiles without photos attached - I think that's only fair. Sorry!) I have vast and varied interests, from the outdoors (i.e. running, cycling, swimming - I spend much time training for triathlons and marathons, and recently completed my first full Ironman) to trying out hole-in-the-wall dining establishments to foreign movies to art museums to international / local travel...I hope you are just as excited about the many great things our small planet has to offer and to exploring it. I also enjoy relaxing at home though, hanging out w/ friends and catching up with family, as well as having a good chat over coffee or wine. My basic philosophy is to work hard, play hard, love sincerely, constantly learn, enjoy life and to always to treat others with respect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to five different continents for work and my studies, and have been actively exploring the islands of Hawaii.

Favorite things

My music tastes are wide - I like EDM, trance, classical, hip-hop and opera. I enjoy many cuisines - Ethiopian, Thai, ramen, Italian, Lebanese, etc. Enjoy museums & galleries. I like crime shows, comedies, documentaries, world news, etc.

For fun

Museums - of art, design, natural history or local history; training for marathons/triathlons; hiking and enjoying the great outdoors; skiing; going to hear music and lectures; relaxing, reading; travel, and catching up with friends and family

Last read

"Born to Run" by Christopher McDougall - GREAT. Most reading I do is informational - e.g. NYTimes on a daily basis and the Washington Post, Economist, Newsweek and other reliable news that on the Internet. Proudly a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral