Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Point Pleasant, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boom goes the dynamite.

In her own words

I love my job. And the Giants. And coffee. I try to workout every day. I usually fail at that. I like watching blooper videos and stand-up comedy. I'm a former college soccer player, now I just try to impart my skills to the 13 year-olds that I coach. I love big family celebrations. I have bad taste in music (Top 40 all the way!). So, call me maybe? I’m learning how to cook (so far I’ve got grilled chicken and black bean quesadillas in the bag!) I enjoy a good summer BBQ. I love my sister (but not her driving). I love my brother (but not his decision to live so far away). I love their kids (without qualification). I have really great friends. I rarely wear makeup. I often wear hoodies. (But I clean up nice for a special occasion!) I'm never late. I stop at every lemonade stand, and I always return my shopping cart. I'm looking for a good road trip. And some new hangouts. And for someone tall, dark, and handsome. Or short, pale, and hilarious. Or some combination of those things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manasquan Beach, my third grade classroom, Coal Brick Oven Pizza, Barnes and Noble, Wall Soccer fields, Leggetts, Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, Edgars.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Fireworks, happy hour, snow days, summer nights, Scattergories, red wine, sushi, ice cream, flip flops, Homeland, a good book, Pandora, sporting events...

For fun

Being overly competitive at things that don't matter. Also, pretending that I can dance. Rollin' with my homies. Chilling with my family.

Last read

Unbroken, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Outsiders, Hunger Games, the Giver, Gone Girl, Women's Health (I've got the athletic part done, always working on the toned part)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference