Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scarletfire72

42 year old woman | Corning, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I just moved back to the Finger Lakes after a 20 year career in the Navy...(that's right 20!) Whew! Cannot wait to enjoy life as a civilian!

In her own words

I love to laugh and make others laugh and enjoy life... My perfect day would be spent with my family on Keuka Lake. I have been told that I am very creative and artistic. I like to make things with my hands, and I usually have a few projects going on at once. Who am I kidding?! I have a lot of projects going on all the time... I am a fan of the art of typography and vintage branding art like that of Jon Contino. Oh.. also.. I have tattoos, yes they hurt. I love good food and good wine, BUT my passion is good Bourbon, Kentucky Straight. I desperately want to do the Kentucky Bourbon Trail in the near future. I love the outdoors and am looking forward to enjoying more of it now that I am home. I am a sucker for antiques and old stuff, a quality inherited from my parents. Constantly on the hunt for old stuff I "need". I am passionate about music and love to go listen to live bands... I'm a sucker for Bluegrass and Blues. But that is just the tip of the iceberg. I am looking for someone who will share these interests and possibly introduce me to new things. Kind, caring, honest, confident, independent ~slightly nerdy a plus~.... Blah blah blah. MUST have a sense of humor :). CRAP!! How could I possibly forget to tell you that I love football... college and NFL both. I love love love to watch college football on a rainy Saturday. And my NFL team is Philadelphia ... sigh... so I am also really good at handling disappointment. Also... I golf, not very well BUT I am a hell of a putter and I am improving my long game. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have in Boston Terrier "Weezie". She's crazy and sweet... too smart for her own good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite city is Charleston, SC.

Favorite things

Family. My dog. Listening to live music, walking in the country. Books and writing. I like the art of typography and vintage graphic design like Jon Contino.

For fun

Being at the lake with my family. Outdoor festivals. Music, art. Good food and wine. Antiquing and auctions.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential, Hotel on the Corner of Bitterand Sweet. Historical novels. Smithsonian magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference